UaDreamsUaDreams

Yuliya 9392

19 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    20 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    64 kg141 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    petite

  • Zodiac

    Pisces

  • Glasses

    Yes

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    Primary School teacher

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian AdvancedEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Yuliya 9392

19 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

I would like to point out that I am a very sincere girl, I believe in both truth, love and goodness. I love sincere people who are ready to do things for the sake of their loved ones. I like to take risks, I know that my dreams and my success are in my hands. I believe that everything in this world depends on us, and I am ready to fight for my goals and for my happiness. For me, family is number one in my goals, so I really want to find a man who will seek me out and enjoy being together. I want to love and be loved.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

We are sure that this lady is worthy of love and respect. She is very simple and at the same time very mysterious. She radiates warmth and happiness. The most real sunshine in real life. It is also worth noting that Yulia is very sexy and feminine, which is impossible not to notice. This makes her very special. We are sure that she has a great talent for finding common ground with people. At the photo shoot she was always smiling and very positive. She knows how to enjoy the little things and has a very pleasant voice. We are sure that she will be a success on our site, because she is a confident woman

About my family

I can easily say that my family is the best in the world. It consists of three people, because I am an only child. I can also say that my parents invested a lot of energy, love and care in me. I am very grateful to them for the values that they brought up in me. They are people with a heart of gold, incredibly responsive and gentle. They can always come to my aid and support. I can also say that even though I am the only child in the family, I am very wise and mature. My mom's love for my dad is a great indicator of sincere feelings.

My future goals are

Like all people in this life, I have a great desire to develop and not to stand still, to be a wise woman and to have a family. I want to have a big beautiful family where there will be a lot of love and happiness. For me, my family always comes first, followed by my career growth. I love children and I like working with them. This is my dedication and there is something special about it. Another goal is traveling. I want to see the world with my family. For me my dreams and goals are special, I always have a precise plan of what I need to do to achieve them and be completely happy.

The type of man that I desire

I always dreamed of having a man who could make me completely happy. It is very important for me to be with a sincere man, who will never hide his emotions, who will be happy with our common plans. He should also want to create a strong relationship that will be built on love and trust, I think there is nothing more important than trust and respect. When two people trust and love, they can always find a compromise in any situation, no matter the difficult circumstances. I think that this agency is a chance to check your fate and also to find the man of your dreams.

My typical day

I wake up pretty early, love to watch the sunrise from my apartment window and catch the positivity of getting ready for work in the morning. After I get out of bed I go to shower and do all my routines. Usually I always plan my morning to get everything done. Makeup and reading. Breakfast is my favorite meal, so I always try to make a good breakfast. After breakfast, my day always starts great. I go to work, usually until the evening I'm always there, after work I like to have coffee with my friends, do evening wake-up and do household chores. I go to bed early enough to get a good night's sleep.

What I do in my leisure time?

Most of my time is taken up with work. I'm really in love with my job. Since I work a lot, it's not easy to find time to relax and spend it alone with myself. For me, reading alone, listening to music is very important. I also like outdoor activities and sports. In the morning I usually go for a walk or run, or ride a bike. I like to watch movies, comedies or series about love, like a true girl. I like to listen to audio books when I'm cleaning. In general, I am very flexible in using my time, so I can do a few things at the same time.