UaDreamsUaDreams

Yulya 9440

23 years old from Lutsk

free
  • Birth Date

    30 March

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    permanent make up artist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating

Yulya 9440

23 years old from Lutsk

free

How would I describe myself

Talking about myself is not easy, but I will try... I am here to meet a wonderful man I will be happy with. I am serious, busy and hard-working lady and have no time for games, I decided to meet a man from abroad, because I heard they are different - a real gentleman and treat their ladies tenderly and wish respect. I feel I have much to give to one who is my real soulmate. I am polite, caring, tender, easy-going and fun to be with, I know my man will never be bored with me and we will write a wonderful life story together.

About my family

I am blessed with a nice and loving family, my parents are an example of how partners should treat each other in a family after many years of marriage. My grandparents live in the village and I love visiting them on weekends. I also have an elder sister who is already married and has two amazing kids. They are adorable little angels and they always delight my days when I have a chance to spend time together. Everybody in my family cares for each other, loves and respects one another and I believe it will be the same in my own family sometime soon.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

When Yulya enters the room you can feel her positive vibes at once, her smile seems to be a bit shy at first but the more you talk the more you feel that she opens her personality and after a 30 minutes talk you have a feeling you have known this girl for much longer than it is in real. Yulya asked us a lot of questions about Internet dating and about couples who found each other with the help of our agency, her questions sounded serious, being here is not a game for her, but a great opportunity to meet her only one and we wish her the best of luck!

My typical day

I am a morning person and I like to plan most of the tasks I want to accomplish for the first half of the day, as it is when I am more productive. I usually have my first appointment with a client at 8 a.m. I try to have a few hours during the lunch time for meeting my sister, or my friends, or doing a quick shopping. When I am done with work I go to gym, or to the swimming pool as my body needs a good exercising after standing all day. I try to go to bed at 11 p.m. or at midnight the latest when I am busy with something interesting.

My future goals are

My future goals are to create a stable family based on love, mutual respect and common interest. I would also like to develop myself as a permanent make up artist and one day I would like to teach others to make it. Maybe I will open my own school for ladies who want to create beauty like me. Another goal of mine is to travel and to explore this wonderful world with my husband to get more intellectually sophisticated.

The type of man that I desire

I desire to be one whole with my beloved man, I will be his half and he will be mine. My man will care for me, love me for who I am and will support me lots. He will like my personality and will respect me, he will help me to get better, wiser, happier everyday. I picture my future with an attractive, positive, easy-going man with a great sense of humor. He will be hard-working and family-oriented just like me. If God blesses us with kids - he will be the best dad. I think, we will have lots of things in common and we will never want to be apart.

What I do in my leisure time?

I am an active young lady and I like spending my leisure time in an interesting and active way. Traveling is a big passion of mine, I especially love to go somewhere warm when we have winter here:). I am into sport, can`t imagine my life without running and tennis, I also love roller skating and bicycling in summer:). I am a hard working girl, but I have a big advantage - I make my schedule in a way which is comfortable for me, so every day I try to have at least a couple of hours for meeting my family and friends. We chat, walk in the park, drink coffee in our favorite cafes.