Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Zhanna7997

47 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
4 August

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
Lawyer

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
25 y.o.

Want to have children?
No

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
The main goal of mine right now is to be happy. I am a mature lady so I know for sure what happiness is for me. I have a daughter already and she is an adult now. So it means I can find my husband, my best friend and my lover here. It is the right time to be happy. And I do not want to miss the opportunity to find the Treasure of my life) I had a time when I have given everything to make my child happy) So right now I want to be a happy wife:) And I am really ready to be a happy wife! I am sure women become wise with an experience! I had enough of it in my life!
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to do different things when I have my leasure time) I like to be close to the nature! It is a great pleasure for me to spend time outdoors) I like reading) Maybe nowadays there is not so many people who adore reading. But I am not one of them. I guess it can sound even old fashionable:) I am the person who can sit on the park's bench with an interesting book) It is a good way of a relaxation for me. Also, I like to walk with my dog) I walk with my dog regularly so most of my free time I spend outside.
About my family
Well, as for me, the question about the family is a very personal thing. So I will tell about my family in general) I have a sister) She is younger than me) Our age difference is 8 years) I know that usually sisters are the best friends) But I can say my daughter is the best friend for me) She can share just everything with me. And I am truly proud of it. Because not all mothers can say they are the best friends with kids) I would gladly tell more about my family to the man who will be interested in me)
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It would be really nice to tell even more about myself. I am sure the main thing to say is that I am a serious lady who has achieved everything in her life already. And for now, I am ready to put all my efforts to the search of my beloved. I was married before but it doesn't mean that I need to stay lonely all my life if this marriage didn't work for me. I have a daughter now and it was the best reward for me. I am sure I am in the perfect age for finding my man! I am in the age when I can sink in love with my man! I want to enjoy this life together! Life is truly great!
My typical day
My typical day usually starts with a good mood) Because I deal with my favorite thing! I am a lawyer! And I can surely say that I have found my calling. I walk my dog early in the morning) To tell you the truth, it is the best way for me to be awaken. Then I cook for my daughter a tasty breakfast and go to work) I need to walk with my dog in the evening too and then to make some work around the house) Women will always find what to do)
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am not a teenager already. So I am not looking for the Prince and the white horse:)) I am a mature lady) And I want to find the man to fall in love with. My dream man is a self confident! I want my man to understand me and to hear me) To listen and to hear are two different things... and not every man can hear his woman! My dream man will be very attentive to me because I will be his Universe!
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Zhanna knows exactly what kind of man she is looking for. And we are sure it will help her to find her ideal man faster! She is a mature woman who is ready to change her life and to make her man happy. Her heart needs love and we hope she will find her man here.
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Zhanna from Kremenchug 47 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.