30 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk

  • Birth Date

    15 September

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Swimming trainer, nurse

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentItalian BasicEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Zhenya 7205

30 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk


About my family

My family is my everything, I am very close with my parents and my older sister. Our values are based on mutual support and understanding. I respect my parents and I am so thankful to them for a life and all opportunities they provided me. We live together, but I understand it's a high time to start my own family and live separately. Whatever I do, I always get support, so they don't mind my decision to move abroad and build my life there. I hope my future family will also be so friendly and happy and I will do everything for that.

The type of man that I desire

I would like to find a serious and reliable man who is always able to protect our family. He must always keep to his promises and treat me with respect. I follow a healthy and active way of life, so I am looking for a man without bad habits. He shouldn't be perfect, but we can become perfect for each other.

I want my man to be careful, communicative and devote me enough of time. We should be the best team ever - like two equal parts of one unity, support each other and decide everything together :)

My typical day

My day starts so early, but I really like it, as I can do so many things since morning. I spend most of my day at the university, but studying can be also funny, so I enjoy meeting my group mates and having a great time with them.

There is something interesting on my every day. It can be a nice book, inspirational movie, a thought-provoking conversation with friend. I also like keeping my fit, so doing exercises or running in the park is an important part of my day too.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have a free time, I like spending it with my friends. We always find any interesting activity to do. I have a strong passion for traveling, so I never lose an opportunity to see any interesting place. But it's better to go somewhere when you have a great company.

I usually read a lot of medical and psychological literature and watch documentary movies about rare diseases. I like enriching my knowledge.

In fact, sport plays an important part of my life and swimming brings me a great pleasure.

My future goals are

My main goal is to find a nice man and build a happy family with him. I will try my best in order to become a great wife and mother. A true happiness is in the simple things, I can find my one in loving eyes of my man and sincere laugh of the kids.

I really want to connect my life with medicine, that's why I am getting the second education right now. I want to help people and reduce their suffering. I want to leave something good after myself and make my family proud of me.

I would like to move abroad and live there with my beloved person.

How would I describe myself

I am a very easy-going and optimistic person. I believe that one should always stay a human in spite of any circumstances. That's why I treat the people on the way I want to be treated. It's very difficult to make me offended as I am very patient. I can be so shy and calm, but at the same time, I can be spontaneous and go to any unplanned trip on the way to adventures :) I love traveling and discovering new things.

My main fear is to lose the people I love, that's why I enjoy every minute of spending my time with them.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

In spite of having so bright appearance, the lady is so calm and shy. She is also very optimistic and pleasant in communication. It seems that she always looks for a positive side in any situation. It's so easy for her to trust people. The lady has the certain life goals and knows what she needs in her life.