en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Zhenya8756

age 32
32 years old from Nikolaev

Birth Date

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

15 May

165 cm 5' 5''

48 kg 106 lbs

hazel

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Education

Occupation

primary school teacher

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

5 y.o.21 September

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Basic

Russian

Fluent

Ukrainian

Native

I’m looking for

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

15 May

Nikolaev

165 cm 5' 5''

48 kg 106 lbs

hazel

black

slim (slender)

No

right-handed

No

Never

Marriage, Romance, Relationship

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of work

Education

Occupation

primary school teacher

Marital status

Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age

5 y.o.21 September

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

English

Basic

Russian

Fluent

Ukrainian

Native

Autoplay video

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Zhenya is a sociable, nice and admirable young lady and we wish her all the best in her search for true true love. Her life motto is "Never give up on your way to the goal you have been dreaming of!" Zhenya claims to have a bright, tolerant and passionate personality.

My typical day

I wake up early about 7 in the morning as my son also likes to wake up early. We cook breakfast together and I drive him to the kindergarten. Then I have some free time for myself, and for some house work.It is a pleasure to cook every day something new for the dinner and my son enjoy this much. At this period of my life I try to find a job that is why sometimes I attend some interviews. In the evening I bring Nikita back to home, we may go for a walk, or my relatives may stay with him and I go to the gym, or read the book or watch a movie.

The type of man that I desire

The man I desire to find is reliable, goal-oriented, kind, generous, loyal, ambitious, humorous, caring, manly, confident. Things that I would cherish in my family life with such a man are trust, mutual understanding, support and trust, love, prosperity. In my opinion, betrayal cannot be forgiven - if a person cheats once, it will happen again. Traits I would hate to see in my man are greed and vanity. I already have such an experience - my ex-partner had no desire to earn money and support his family. And I am quite afraid to stay alone.

How would I describe myself

I enjoy lilies and roses. I am quite a sweet tooth. My favorite fragrance is Givenchy's "Angel and Demon". My favorite book is "Master and Margarita" by M. Bulgakov. Among drinks I prefer non alcohol mojito. I listen to different music. I am not picky at dishes, eat anything. My favorite color is black.

About my family

My family includes my son Nikita and me. I grew up as a daughter of militia officers, consider myself a native-born Ukrainian. The main values of our family have always been mutual understanding and support. My mother is a person whom I trust the most. We are like friends and she is the closest person for me.

What I do in my leisure time?

I enjoy going for a walk with my son Nikita and overall spending time with him. I also try to keep fit, that is why I go to the gym regularly. I like cooking different food, listening to different music genres and watching detective movies.

My future goals are

My main goal in life is to start a true, loving and supportive family with a person I can trust and rely on. I would also like to find a job I would enjoy doing every day with all my energy and passion. I wish I had a cozy house to create comfortable atmosphere for every member of my family. Maybe I will write my own book and it can become a great start for me as a writer, who knows? Another great goal for me is to start my own business - I have always dreamed of a sweet shop to bring joy to all my guests.

/build/static/media/default_index.32a4b1f3.ejs