45 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

  • Birth Date

    3 May

  • Height

    163 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    56 kg123 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    English teacher, tutor

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 2 boy

  • Children age

    24 y.o.24 August21 y.o.26 October

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Fluent

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Zoryana 6711

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually I am working the whole week, however, Saturday and Sunday are my days off. In my free time I like doing different things like meeting with my friends, go for a walk, spend time with my kids or just watch TV at home. I like reading fantasy books. It is my favorite pastime. I enjoy going to concerts as well as visit theaters and museums that gives me a chance to grow spiritually. I also love to organize picnics.

How would I describe myself

I'm kind and open-hearted person, also good with children. The welfare of my family will be the most important thing for me. I am ready to start serious relationships and enjoy every moment of being with my beloved. Life is so short to waste time.

My future goals are

Goals are the most important thing in a person’s life, without them our life would be plain and boring, not exciting at all. Without making goals in your life you would have nothing to look forward to, or even have anything to achieve. The welfare of my family is the most important thing for me. My biggest, and I hope short term goal is to find a beloved person to enjoy life with. I also do my best to raise my sons as good, helpful, caring people.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a balanced and self-confident man. Respect and trust, way of treatment is one of the most important factors that I pay attention to. I want to feel I have a strong shoulder, looking for someone who is honest, passionate, caring.

I miss someone to wake up with. I am looking for someone who has an open heart and someone who will value spending time with family.

About my family

Family is very important and valuable to me and is something that should never be taken for granted. Whether these are my grandparent, my sister, my mom, or my dad, I know I can always count on them to help me feel better, support or give advice.

I grew up in a loving family. We were happy in childhood, loving parents, trips to the sea, mountains, sightseeing tours around the country. I would not have become what I am today without them. I love my family very much and we always wish to stay the loving family as we are now, ever.

My typical day

My morning begins with a walk with my dog. Sometimes it's running, if not, I do my regular morning exercises. I always try to go to bed before midnight as I have to get up quite early in the morning on weekdays since I must go to work. I work on weekdays from 8:00 till 14:30 at school. It's an elementary school. I like my job and after it I give private lessons. I can pass my evening in different ways: it can be cooking or reading, spending time with my sons.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Zoryana is very kind, easy-going and open-minded person. She knows that true love is not easy to find but she never seeks for easy ways. She knows what she wants in this life.

The lady is looking for someone who wants to build a strong relationship and has a sense of responsibility.