Zoryana 1604

41 years old from Kiev

  • Birth Date

    24 November

  • Height

    171 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    54 kg119 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Own advertising and intermediary services company

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Pre-IntermediatePolish Advanced

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Zoryana 1604

41 years old from Kiev


My typical day

My morning starts with music. It sets up my mind on a positive wave and puts my feminine energy in the right direction. Morning exercises and breakfast are critical. There is no place for hungry people in my home! Later I do some beauty treatments routine and go to work. I often have different meetings and things I need to take care of. When I have intense days, I like to relax in spa, sauna and to swim in the pool.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Zoryana is a charming lady with a strong character and hilarious sense of humor. Woman with commitments, high values and long legs. Isn't that the perfect combination of qualities for a wife? :)

About my family

My parents have always been an example of an ideal relationship for me. Understanding and mutual respect reigns in our house. Since my father's death, my family consists of my mother and me, but we are still caring our traditions and values, sharing them with closest friends as well as new people who comes to our lives. :) I also have a brother who I am close with and my sweet nephew.

What I do in my leisure time?

Usually I spend my leisure time either working on my body in the gym or saturating my inner world by reading books. I love to host parties with lots of snacks and good music. My big hobby is traveling. It's priceless experience of exploration of other cultures and your own personality.

How would I describe myself

Zorya means star in Ukrainian language. Good to have one for the good luck:) I can definitely show you a few miracles:)

The type of man that I desire

I want my partner to be a simple man. I don't like drama. Honesty and commitment are very important to me. I want him to freely share his weirdness, thoughts and habits, desires. He doesn't have to be scared of failures as I will be by his side to take care of things and help him in everything. At the same time I want him to be ready to hold my hand and dry my tears out.

My future goals are

Strong, happy and healthy family is my number one goal. I want to find a partner with whom I will spend the rest of my life. I would also love to learn few more languages. Horse riding has always attracted me as well as many other activities. I believe I am on the stage in life where I want to experience it all with my future beloved man.