Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


32 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - morning freshness. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
10 December

172 cm 5' 8''

50 kg 110 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
3 y.o.

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
German Beginner
English Beginner

Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of 4 members: my son, my mother, sister and me. We always support each other in any situation.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
My day begins at 9 in the morning. I like to do morning exercises, as it's good for my health and mood :). Most of my time I spend with my son, but I never forget about the things which bring me pleasure.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a generous, polite, faithful and intelligent man. He should be my soul mate and the second part of me. I would also like him to be a romantic person.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - search for love. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I have both weak and strong points in my character. I am certainly doing my best to get rid of weak points. As for my strong features of character, I value and cherish them. Everyone tells me that I’m a good listener and very sociable. I love people and the world around me. Being open and communicative means broadening my mind and my views on the world. That’s why I like meeting new people. I always try to be an open-minded and adaptable woman because our world is constantly changing. My friends often call me the life and soul of the party, with a good sense of humor, although I may sometimes be kind of shy. I’d say that my negative and the least appealing quality is emotional. But I am constantly trying to improve myself as a person.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Maybe, you will be surprised, but I like to do everything concerning domestic duties. I think, I'm a good house keeper, that's why I like to see my home tidy and comfortable.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Although I have many goals, two of them stick out to me the most. They influence my thoughts and help me to take right decisions. These objectives are: to create a united family with someone I love and to find a good stable job which will give me pleasure. A family is the most important goal in my life. To my mind harmony and mutual understanding in the family is essential for a person to feel happy. I’m sure that your family members are your best friends who will always support you, understand and help with advice. A family itself can be compared to a tree – its seed should find good soil, and under favorable conditions it will grow into a strong tree which is firm enough to survive any storms and winds. But I think that all family members should make efforts to create such a friendly family. My ex-husband didn't want to make efforts to create a friendly family. That's why I'm divorced. Also, it is extremely important for me to find a good stable job which will give me pleasure and satisfaction as well as help me to solve my major money issues. People spend half of their lives working, that’s why I believe that the job I like will make me happier and fill my life with a special sense. It is not only money but also respect and appraisal of my work what matter a lot for me. That’s why I want not only to find a good stable job but to become a professional in my sphere. I believe that these two goals can help me to become successful and happy in my future life. They are long-term goals and to achieve them I need to work daily.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Zoryana is a beautiful and kind, a family oriented woman who appreciates family values.
Zoryana from Ivanofrankovsk 32 years - photo session. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to spend my leisure time both in active and passive way. I really enjoy reading or watching films, because it's always interesting, helpful and helps to relax, what is especially necessary after a long tiring day. Also, I am fond of different types of sports, gym, skiing or riding a bike from time to time when it is possible. Sometimes I feel I need to escape from everyday worries and to do something not thought-provoking. In many cases I can't let myself do anything too extraordinary, so I just go walking over long distances. It really helps to release the tension and refresh the mind.