Karina8253

25 years old from Lviv

free
  • Birth Date

    30 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    49 kg108 lbs

  • Eyes

    brown

  • Hair

    brown

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Taurus

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    fitness trainer

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian FluentEnglish Pre-Intermediate

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Fun, Relationship, Dating

Karina 8253
free

My future goals are

It's hard for me to imagine my life without goals or dreams! I always set myself specific goals and make efforts to achieve them) Despite that I can seem to be an independent girl, inside me there is always a desire for support and a strong shoulder next to me, so my main goal is to find a worthy man and build a happy family with him. 

Currently, I am actively working on improving my English, as I believe that expanding my language horizons is the key to new opportunities and connections. With perspective, I would also like to learn Spanish because it is a very beautiful and passionate language for me!

In addition, I have started to develop an interest in DJing and am even thinking about the possibility of trying my hand at it. I am convinced that it is never too late to try something new, on the contrary, it always brings new experiences and opens up additional horizons for development. 

The type of man that I desire

It is very important for me to meet a man, who not only clearly knows what he wants in life, but is also ready to fight for his goals! This should be an experienced and ambitious man who has the ability to set a goal and achieve it, despite the difficulties. I dream to meet a man, who can be my support, inspiration and, of course, protection. I would be attracted to a man who is able to take responsibility not only for his life but also for the life of his beloved.

I know that no matter how old a man is, he is still an eternal child at heart and I think that is beautiful! I realize that despite adult responsibilities, it is very important to keep faith in miracles, to keep purity of soul and to perceive the world with childish delight and curiosity) 

Ideally, I am looking for a man with whom I can not only talk about serious topics but also fool around, do you want to organize a pillow fight tournament?

About my family

I'm a grown-up girl and I don't live with my parents but I like to visit them often) I have a younger brother, now he is just the period when he turns from a boy into an adult man. I constantly tell him that girls are such an interesting and mysterious phenomenon, sometimes he is shocked by my "educational lectures". I try to be like a mentor for him) 

My mom is my best friend. She and I are not just mother and daughter, but real friends. Sometimes we sit, discuss life, share secrets, laugh until we cry. She is always my first counselor on all life issues.

What I do in my leisure time?

What could be better when your work is your main hobby? I like to immerse myself in my professional activities, finding in them not only a way to earn money, but also a source of creativity and satisfaction. Active lifestyle is an integral part of happiness for me. Love for sports, snowboarding and swimming give life a bright shade. 

When I get tired of everyday hustle and bustle I like to have a cup of hot tea and an interesting book. The most I like to read scientific literature and also motivational books or biographies of famous people! I like Robert Kiyosaki, John Kehoe, Robert Greene and Stephen Covey...And who are your favorite authors?

Information is my passion, I like to know about everything a little bit at a time because for me it is very important to be able to support a conversation with friends and my favorite man) You wanna drive me crazy? Tell me something I didn't know before.

How would I describe myself

I am a person who is always striving for harmony in everything. My inner balance depends on finding beauty in simple moments and understanding the connection between all aspects of life. I am an inquisitive spirit who never loses interest in the world around me.

I am attracted to the opportunity to learn new things, be it knowledge, skills or cultural differences. The thirst for knowledge is like an inspirational source for me that broadens my horizons and adds depth to my perception of the world. I enjoy every stage of my personal and professional development.

But harmony for me is not only mentally, but also emotionally. I am able to find joy in the smallest moments, appreciate simplicity and at the same time I am able to enjoy deep experiences. My ability to find balance is a trait that helps me maintain a positive outlook on life.

I am willing to learn and grow, discover new horizons and savor every moment. My life is a constant pursuit of harmony, curiosity and joy, but I need someone who will keep me nice company

My typical day

I wake up and drink a glass of water because it's very healthy, then I make breakfast and check the news on social media! I like to stay up to date) 

I like to walk in the park to clear my mind. There are days when you just need a little harmony with nature to be happy! Sometimes I take a plaid and a book to read there for a while. 

When I come home, I cook something delicious and healthy! I like to spend evening time alone with my thoughts and dreams) I usually make plans for the next day, rest and develop myself in different directions.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is beautiful and sincere. She has a good sense of style. She has a positive vibe and creates a cosy atmosphere around herself)

Her warmth and cheerfulness are contagious. People around her feel comfortable and inspired. She is able to uplift not only herself, but also those around her, making every moment brighter and more memorable.

A girl with positive energy is a real gift, and her presence makes the world around her more friendly and joyful.