Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


33 years old from Kharkov
Subscribe to Lady's events
Birth Date
3 June

172 cm 5' 8''

57 kg 127 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work


Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
8 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Pre-Intermediate
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native

Lily from Kharkov 33 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a reliable, family-oriented and kind man on whom I could completely rely. Besides, he needs to have great moral values and appreciate family as much as I do.
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Woman is quite serious about her search.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Lily from Kharkov 33 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of my mother, father, brother, me and my son. I am currently living with my mother, she helps me to take care of son.
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I try to keep positive mood all the time and look in the future optimistically. My motto is: "can not change situation - change your attitude to it!"
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My future goals are simple but true: I would like to create happy, solid and full family! I dream of having a happy husband and happy children so for that I am ready to contribute a lot. The thing of the minor importance is for me to succeed in my profession.
What I do in my leisure time?
I consider myself a woman with an active life style! I try to spend a lot of time on the fresh air and I often go to the countryside. I also like to keep myself in a good physical shape so I go in for sport (fitness-aerobic). It is also important to spend a lot of time with close people so I can dedicate the whole day to my family!
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to make my home cosy so I do all homework by myself. Still I do not have a chance to spend a lot of time for cooking although I am pretty good in it!
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
My typical day
I have very dynamic job, a lot of meetings and communication. I wake up at 6 - 7 am, my working day starts at 9 am. I communicate with doctors and pharmacists. We have very friendly staff so we celebrate holidays together, go to the countryside for picnics! My working day ends at 5 - 6 pm. After work I try to give all attention to my son.
Lily from Kharkov 33 years - photo session. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Lily from Kharkov 33 years - loving woman. My small public photo.