Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anastasia6583

22 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
7 January

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Secretarial

Occupation
Call center operator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Pre-Intermediate
Polish Beginner


Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a lot of goals, and to name all of them are just waste of time. I will tell only one, which is the most important for me. FAMILY, strong, loving, supporting family, and a man who will be with me in joy and in sorrow, all the time, just together, and forever.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a lot of different hobbies, and I like a lot of things to do in my free time. For example, watch movies, read books (novels and psychology). I like yoga a lot. Also I like to paint, and I am doing this pretty well. :) I like taking photos.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - creative image. My small public photo.
My typical day
On the weekdays my day starts early in the morning, at 6-7 am. I do exercises, cook breakfast, and go to work. After work I go home and cook dinner for my family. Sometimes my younger sister helps me. :) Then I spend time with my favorite hobby, and then go to bed. But again, depends on the day. On weekends I spend my time with friends, going outdoors, sometimes karaoke or some cafes, depends on the mood.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Type of man that I desire, I desire a MAN :) A real man who will love me. I do not need golden hills, I need to feel love. And who will respect his woman.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Domestic abilities
I do everything at home. I like to keep my place clean, fresh and tidy. I like when everything has its own place. :) I do not like to mess around. :) And I am ready to keep my house clean even if it will be kids and husband there, LOL. Also I like to cook, like this very much. New recipes, new experiments, what can be better? :)
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my family, we are from Kiev. I have a younger sister, she is 13 years old. But my parents are an example for me, they show with their own example how strongly people can love each other. :) My parents are workers, so I used to know from my childhood how hard money earns.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am caring, loving, devoted, petite woman who wants to share these qualities with her partner, special man.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Lady is very kind, friendly, easy going, smiling and positive. Seriously oriented to find a man.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Anastasia from Kiev 22 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.