Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Ann6683

28 years old from Poltava
Birth Date
24 May

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
51 kg 114 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Retail

Occupation
sales consultant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Basic
French Beginner
Russian Native
Ukrainian Fluent


Ann from Poltava 28 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
About my family
I live with my mum since my sister got married and left to live with her husband. She is one year and a half elder than me. I love and appreciate native people and I am afraid to lose any one of them.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a rather ambitious lady. I've got two higher educations - in Accounting and Jurisprudence. I can even shoot from guns)) I am tender and decisive at the same time. I 've got a flavored character and you will like to learn more and more about me. Because I'd like to be a good wife and a happy mum so as a good specialist at work.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Ann from Poltava 28 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
A very purposeful and self-efficient lady, ambitious but loyal same time. Respects herself and others. Analyzes things and tries to become better with every new day. Very active and resilient. Interested to find a couple soon.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am a morning person and I like to wake up early - at 5 or 6 am) My morning tradition is a cup of coffee and making beadwork. That is what gives me positive energy for the whole day. I like to work out every day and to have a dinner in the family hearth in the evening.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like making my home. I like to clean it , to cook, to grow pot flowers. Home is a very important place where the whole family gathers. That is so important my home to be filled with positive energy.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like doing so many things in life. The main rule - never to sit bored. I learn languages, do sports, hang out with friends, make beadwork, make my home, read books. But my favorites are making beadwork and reading.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - good girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream of a high and smiling man, sporty and fitted. I wish him to respect my interests and give me space for inner development. I wish him to be devoted to our mutual goals and dreams, and willing to move forward together.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a cheerful and purposeful lady, living in a quick pace. I am a strong personality, and it can be difficult to be with me, so as interesting too. Anyhow, you'd never be bored with me. I appreciate my lifetime and live in full.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Ann from Poltava 28 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - ukrainian bride. My small public photo.
Ann from Poltava 28 years - attractive lady. My small public photo.