Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anna6643

24 years old from Poltava
New lady
Anna from Poltava 24 years - Music-lover girl. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
24 December

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Fitness Coach

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Beginner


Anna from Poltava 24 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am a family oriented lady. The main priority for me now is to find my second half and build a strong and happy family. I have a very interesting life, the only thing I miss - my one and only man. I want to open my heart for him, to love him and feel his love every second of my life. Also I think it's important to find balance between family and work , so I would like to be successful in my career too .
Anna from Poltava 24 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like nature, so I prefer to spend my leisure time out of town, I enjoy sun, beaches and forests. It's great to relax, when you don't need to hurry anywhere. Let's spend time together and fulfil the life with unforgettable moments :)
About my family
My family consists of 3 persons - my father, mother and me. They are in happy marriage for 20 years. I am very thankful for them because I was growing up in atmosphere of love, understanding and respect. Also I have 2 grannies and 1 granddad - they are always supporting me, so when I need a good advice I always can ask them :) In our family we have a permanent tradition - every Sunday we gather together for super tasty diner and share our news with each other.
Anna from Poltava 24 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Anna from Poltava 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Anna is very attractive lady, she is smart, cheerful, well-mannered, with good sense of humor and right goals in life. She is very positive and active. We have a very good impression about her and we are sure, she will be a reliable life partner for her man.
Anna from Poltava 24 years - good mood. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to find a man with rich inner world, strong, reliable, stable, smart. The man who knows how to treat his woman good, faithful and successful. I am looking for a serious man, who has strong family values.
My typical day
I have two jobs, so I am a busy bee:) . Each morning of working week starts at school, in surrounding of my sweet pupils. I love kids, they are so cheerful, sincere and always charge me with positive emotions. After school I usually go for lunch with friends or have at home. In the evening I go to gym - this is my second work. I help people to keep their bodies in a good shape, to be healthy and active. Sport is my life passion :)
Domestic abilities
I am not a perfect housewife :) I can cook and clean the house it's not a big problem for me, but mostly I am busy with work, that is why I don't have a lot of time for house work. Fortunately, my mother understands me well, so she is our domestic goddess :).
How would I describe myself
Life is better when you are laughing :) This is my motto. No matter what happens with me, I keep on smiling. I am well-educated, well-read, I like to travel and meet new people, to learn new cultures, customs and traditions. I am sincere, direct, loyal, down to earth, responsible and confident woman.