Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Dana6781

19 years old from Dnipro
New lady
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - attentive lady. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
13 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Arts

Occupation
Producer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Intermediate


Dana from Dnipro 19 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a very good and friendly family. It consists of my parents, my younger brother and me. I am thankful to my parents that gave me this life! They are my support and I know that I can rely on them any time. When we have an opportunity we like to spend time together as much as possible. The family is everything for me and I will always find time for it.
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a goal-oriented and kind man. He should know what he wants and to achieve his aims and goals. I know that I can make him happy and he will be the happiest person in this world.
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day with breakfast that I have cooked myself. Breakfast gives me energy for the rest of the day and I am sure that I can go to the university and to study new things. After a day at the university, I like to spend time outdoors alone or with friends. I like to devote time to my family and friends. If I am in a good mood I can sit in my room and start to draw a picture. And of course what would be a day without domestic tasks? So I am doing errands around the house.
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is the bright sun which will shine for you and make your day brighter. She is easy- going and communicative person.
Domestic abilities
The best thing that I like to do at home is cooking! I adore surprising guests and my family with new dishes that I search on the Internet or create by myself. If you come to my home you won't be hungry at all.
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a homish girl and I can create comfort and coziness in my house only with my presence.
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Dana from Dnipro 19 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal and reason why I am here are to create a strong family which would be my rock in everything! Also, I have another goal and it is to travel around the world, of course with my beloved man.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time I try to use it effectively, combining different types of activity. I dedicate my leisure time to rest or to activities which are pleasant for my heart and soul. I like to spend time with my family and close friends. Usually, we can spend time together in parks or cozy cafes laughing and talking. I spend a lot of time with my younger brother as we are close. I regard myself as a creative person. When I have free time I like to draw pictures of different beautiful landscapes, life, flowers, etc. I have one peculiarity which is not usual for a girl. I play drums. So it won't be quiet at any place where I see drums;)