Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Darina4054

31 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
19 December

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Management

Occupation
manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
English Pre-Intermediate
Ukrainian Fluent


Darina from Odessa 31 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
My morning starts with breakfast at eight o'clock then with the daily routine, but I try to stay cheerful as I like to bring lights in this world. I love to smile and to be happy. I am a calm person, I like to be joyful and bright. I love bright clothes, delicious and healthy food and I love children. They are so pure and lovely.... I am friendly and not egoistic. I will share the last meal with a homeless person. I believe that people should create kindness in every possible moment is life. I like the word Yes and I wish I could be like the hero of the movie "Always say Yes" and I truly believe that everything that happens, happens for reason.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
First of all I do like my domestic responsibilities. I like to cook. I have a book of recipes that I fill from time to time with new recipes from different cuisines of the world. I personally make a list of products and go to the market to buy everything necessary for my new culinary masterpiece. I also do the cleaning as I like to keep my house neat. Thanks God no need to wash clothes with hands any more progress helps us with this question a lot and with a help of washing machine I do it too. Sometimes my parents help me about the house.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - good girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of four people. My father and a mother are two people who are a very good example for me and my sister. I have a sister who is ten years older than me. I appreciate love, understanding, devotion and support of each other. I think these are the whales that keep any family in the world. It is important to support each other and to help each other when it is necessary. I am happy to have a family like mine and I wish everyone had the same in this world.
My future goals are
My future goal is trivial as it only can be...I want to find a good man with whom I hope I'll be able to create a family and we will build the cell of the society together. This is very important for me now as a woman can be happy only when someone loves her and cares about her and I want to be happy and to share my happiness with the person around me. My heart is full of love I hope to find someone whom I can give it to. Are you ready to take my heart and keep it next to yours?
Darina from Odessa 31 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is incredible. She is like a ray of light when she enters you have a wish to look at her and to examine her with great interest that she raises in you. You have a wish to smile more. She is very beautiful and our opinion is that in reality she looks even more attractive than on the photos. She will warm you in a cold day. She will raise your mood when you are sad and she will make you feel better in a cold and rainy day if she is in your life. Darina will be happy to meet you when you come to visit her in Odessa.))
My typical day
As I have already mentioned I am a very active person. My usual day is full of tasks and I manage to fulfil all them in life. I go to work where I am responsibly do everything that is necessary, after that I attend language classes, but not English (sorry) I study Chinese language as I hope to use it in my profession in future))) I attend fitness club three sometimes four times per week and the rest takes home responsibilities that I successfully accomplish listening to the radio. Don't think I am a workaholic, I just like to keep myself busy))))
Darina from Odessa 31 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I consider myself a very active person. I try not to waste time in vain. Of course there are periods when I want to rest and the best rest for me is a walk in the park where I can breathe fresh air and also I meet up with my girlfriends and discuss different events in our lives and of course spend time with use. I also like to read books. I believe that healthy mind leaves in a healthy body. You need to train your brain as much as you train your body and books are the best trainers for that))) Also it develops your world outlook and helps you to understand people more. I enjoy watching good movies in the cinema theatre when my schedule allows...
The type of man that I desire
My man should look tidy. Also I am looking for a caring and understanding man, hair colour or eyes doesn't matter to me, but he should be attentive to me and to my needs. I hope he will have a good sense of humour as humour extends our lives. Another important quality for me is kindness. I hope he will also do good things to the people who surround him and those who are in need. He should be understanding and in no matter what happens he could be near by. He will support me in a new deal or interest that I might get.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Darina from Odessa 31 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.