Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Elena4596

31 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
4 August

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
59 kg 130 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
High School Diploma

Field of work
Services

Occupation
cosmetologist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age
9 y.o., 5 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Elena from Odessa 31 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I enjoy doing everything about the house as I don't like mess at home. I am a tidy and organized person. I like to make my home warm and cozy and I also enjoy cleaning it. It takes me not much time as there are many different devices which we can use at home and they help us to clean our home well. I enjoy cooking and do it quite well. I love cooking for my children and close friends but I do believe that someday I will cook for my special man as well.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
Living alone for a long time makes people unhappy. :( I'm serious about finding my beloved man to share my live with, about taking responsibility and taking care of each other. I am not looking for a rich man here but I want my man to be very caring and responsive about our family. I also want him to be ready to accept my children and me. I will do my best to make him feel happy next to me. I came here with a very serious intention to meet my soulmate, my best friend, and to start our family together. That would make my life complete. :)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Elena from Odessa 31 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Starting a nice family seems to be a very simple goal but it is really hard to do nowadays because of different reasons. So, I decided to join this site to try my happiness here and to meet a nice man and to start our family together. I want to support my man in everything and help him with a good advice. That makes a family stronger and harmonious. I want my beloved man to always feel my support and care about him.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Elena is a very attractive and positive woman. She knows what she needs in life and she has a serious intention to meet her man here. She has an open heart and tender soul. When she came to us she impressed us with her bright eyes and a lovely smile. :) She is ready to have her own family and to make you the happiest man in the world! :) Don't lose your chance to communicate with her and to meet her in Odessa! :)
What I do in my leisure time?
Being a mother of two wonderful children I don't have much free time but when I have some I dedicate it to my children. We love spending our time together. I do believe that someday we will spend much time with all my family: my beloved man, my children and me... I am sure we will have lots of fun together and will enjoy each moment being as family. I also like active rest and being outdoors or at the seaside. At the same time I don't mind staying at home, relaxing, watching TV, cooking something delicious for my family. I dream about having our romantic evenings with my beloved man.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - good girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I should say that it is rather hard to describe myself but I would try to do so that you can have a better understanding about my personality. People say I am a responsive, cheerful and caring person who likes help others. I think all people have their good and bad traits, so I am not an exception. My good traits are care about each other, kindness, tenderness, compassion and understanding. I don't like dishonesty, arrogance, human stupidity and selfishness. These qualities are not good for me to accept or understand.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.
My typical day
My typical day is rather different and it depends on many things which I need to do at this day. I have a very busy and long day every day but my work schedule is flexible and I can plan my day as I want, so it also depends on my clients. In the evening I spend my time with my children, cook for them, help my son with home task and play with my sweet daughter. I also like walking in the park with my children before going to sleep. On weekend I like to meet with my friends and go out somewhere. I like to go to the cafe, cinema and theaters.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in a very friendly, nice and supportive family. My parents always help and support me and I have good relations with them. I love visiting them when I have more free time and my children love their grandparents very much. We all love to be at a big table enjoying our time together. I teach my children to respect and to treat people around them well. I think it is very important to be a good example for my kids. :) I dream about having such a great and friendly family with my future beloved one day.
Elena from Odessa 31 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.