Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna6270

37 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
9 October

Height
177 cm 5' 10''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
hazel

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Shop-assistant

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
1 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic


Inna from Lutsk 37 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I guess I'm a fulfilled person when it comes to my work. I have good education and the job I like. I studied to be a teacher but I'm not working in my specialty. It's very difficult to work with kids and families when you don't have a family on your own. But when I'm married I'll be glad to work in my specialty and take care of kids because it's a great pleasure to teach them. Besides, this job will allow me to have much free time for my husband and our family. My husband and our little world will always be the most important thing for me :-)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
I was born in Lutsk and I was growing up with my parents and my younger sister. My sister is 6 years younger than me. At the moment our parents are divorced. Our father created a new family and unfortunately we don't keep in touch. I'm in good terms with my mother and my sister and we like to spend time together. We have many relatives and we visit each other from time to time. At the moment my mother is a pensioner and my sister works as an accountant.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - amazing girl. My small public photo.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - future bride. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm in my perfect age for creating a family so that's why I'm on the site :-) I want to meet a serious man because I want to settle down and spend the rest of my life with my new family. I believe in chemistry and that's why I don't have any certain criteria that I search. I believe in feelings, attraction and an eye contact. I believe two people may be totally different but they may find something in common and be happy together. But I don't want to be with someone who abuses me or others, someone who is aggressive or rude. I hope to find someone kind, faithful and trustworthy.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - future wife. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work as a shop-assistant and I work in shifts. When it's my working day I get up early and hurry to the shopping center where I work. I come home late so I have my dinner, watch some TV, chat with my mother and my sister and then I go to bed. When I have a day off I prefer to sleep longer :-) My mother is rather old so I help her with cooking and I do all the chores. I do grocery shopping and everything else that we need. When I'm free I like meeting my girlfriends. I like going to the cinema very much so sometimes during weekends I watch something nice with my friends.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Inna is a very serious and very mature lady and it's seen she wants an ordinary happiness in her life
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Inna from Lutsk 37 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like taking care of plants so I dream of my own garden one day :-) I will grow roses and orchids there when I have one. :-) As for now, I enjoy cooking. I adore making tiramisu at home because I like sweet desserts very much. I enjoy cleaning my apartment since I can't stand messy rooms :-) I'm used to all domestic abilities and I don't think there's something I can't do. There are things I like more or less but I always do everything about the house because all Ukrainian ladies are neat and tidy ;)
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to travel, to spend time with my friends and to be in the open air :-) I like sushi very much so when I have time I go out with my girlfriends. I like to walk in woods if the weather is nice. When it's cold I prefer to stay at home drinking green tea with a piece of chocolate cake, watching TV with my family. :-) I haven't had an opportunity to travel much but I enjoy learning about new places. Besides that I like reading very much. I have a cat at home and I enjoy playing with her because she's very cute and lively :-) Very often I go for a walk with my Godchildren. It's a great pleasure to be a Godmother because I like children very much and I always find common ground with all of them :-)
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Inna from Lutsk 37 years - nice fiancee. My small public photo.