Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Katrin4650

26 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
1 June

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
49 kg 108 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Hotel administrator

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
English Beginner
German Beginner


Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Katrin is very nice and good-looking lady. She is open and sincere. She is also a communicative and self-motivated lady. She has many goals for the future and tries to achieve them. But the main goal for her is to find a man with whom she could be happy. Katrin is family-oriented lady and wants to marry a right man. She is ready for family relations. She has serious intentions to find her beloved man. This lady is very organized, hard working, responsible and honest. She is very easy-going and simple in communication.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
When I have free time I like reading books. I also like to watch interesting or new unknown for me movies. But most of all I like to meet with my friends and to communicate with interesting people. I often get acquainted with different people due to my work and I like to know and study something interesting. I like studying foreign languages such as English and German. Certainly I like travelling. I haven't been to abroad yet but I would like to go. Frankly speaking I have a dream to travel all over the world. I don't have much free time because I work much.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
My typical day
I get up early in the morning at 6:30 and have some morning exercises. I like to do sports because it keeps my body in fit. I try to take care of myself and my body. After the training I have a shower and go to the kitchen to drink my morning coffee. Sometimes I have breakfast in the morning if I am not in a hurry. Then I go to my work. I always have to be in time because I have to be an example for my subordinates. Sometimes I have some orders to do the make up. At the weekend I usually do the cleaning of my flat and do the cooking. On Sunday I sometimes work and then rest.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in Lutsk and lived here all my life besides the time I had been studying at the university in Ternopil. I live with my mother and my younger brother. My parents divorsed when I was a little girl. My mother brought up my brother and me alone. She is very strong and smart. I would like to be such a prosperous woman as she is. She is an ideal of a woman for me. I also have very close relations with my younger brother Max. The four main things have to be in every family: respect, understanding, love and patience.
The type of man that I desire
My dream is to meet a man who will support me in all my starts, who can wrestle with me and let me win, who I can talk to about anything, who let me use his sweatshirt for a pillow, who says I love you and means it, who will kiss me in the rain, in the sunshine and in the snow, who realizes that I say things but don't always mean them, who can tell me his problems and let me help, who will kiss me and tell me I'm beautiful, who'll simply be mine to hold.... I like honest, loyal, kind, open-minded and self-confident men.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As my mother is at work all the time I have become a very nice hostess. I can do everything by myself. I like to keep my home clean and to decorate it with something stylish. Sometimes when I have a desire and free time I can make something by myself, for example, to sew a decorative pillow for the sofa. I also like to cook something very tasty for my mum and brother. Baking cakes is my hobby. Especially I like to do something at home when I am alone. I like growing plants very much. I like to water and to take care of them.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - photo session. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have a lot of dreams and plans for the future. First of all I want to find a man with whom I will be able to share all happy moments in my life. I want to find my soulmate, my friend and my life partner. The second is to create my own business. I want to have a beauty salon. I can do the professional make-up and I am engaged in the sale of cosmetics and parfumes. I also dream to get a driver's license. I can drive but haven't got any authorizing documents for driving. I feel that I can drive well. Of course I try to earn money to buy my own car.
How would I describe myself
I don't like to speak about myself. I think it is better when somebody of your close relatives or friends tells about you. But there is something I will tell. I am communicative, open and sincere. I am a very organized person, I try to do everything in time and to plan my future. I am also assertive and try to achieve my goals. I am quite independent, I earn money and do a career by myself. I am honest and sincere and like to communicate with the same people. When I fall in love I will never betray. I am very friendly person.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Katrin from Lutsk 26 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.