Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olechka6807

22 years old from Nikolaev
New lady
Olechka  22 years - clever beauty. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
13 June

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
45 kg 99 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A. Student

Field of work
Education

Occupation

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Olechka 22 years - single lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
My day starts early because I do not like to sleep a lot. I consider, the earlier you get up, the more you can do. As I am a student of last course I need go to the University but not very often. When I have free time I work as a tutor for kids, I help them to be more involved in the history of our country. And in general I like to work with kids. After my long day I come home and play with my dog. I like being at home because it is a place for me where I feel good and I can receive more energy and strength for doing things that I need.
Olechka 22 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I consider myself optimistic and active lady. I like to help people and make them happy. I know that when doing kind things you will receive more. Life is a boomerang and everything will reciprocate. That is why I want to waste my life only on love and passion.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I consider that I don't have much free time as I'm always busy with something. I am very active and when our University has some concerts, competitions, intellectual competitions, I am always there to participate. I am a communicative person and I have many friends so I am never bored.I love going to yoga because I can focus and think. Yoga is a wonderful way to relax. It can give you some answers to your questions. I also like walking down the streets, as I am a lady with romantic soul. I am tired of being alone that is why I want to spend my leisure time with my loving man.
Olechka 22 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Olechka 22 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very kind-hearted with a positive attitude on life. She has a sense of humour and you will never be bored with her. She can bring laugher and smiles to each company. She likes to spend time with her family and friends.
Olechka 22 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I do not want to find a prince or superman. I am looking for a simple man who should value our relationship and our feelings and he should respect me as a woman. I would like to be his best friend and advisor at the same time. Despite my life experience and that life was not always kind to me, inside I'm a tender girl and I want to meet a man with whom I can be passionate, loving and sensitive. I am looking for real, sincere, open and based on trust feelings. Hope there is a man who will understand me and will become my second half.
Olechka 22 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a very small family, but a lot of distant relatives and friends of the family. My family consists of several people and I like them very much because I know that they wish me only good future, they love me and support. I have my beautiful mother and wonderful grandmother. I do not have a father because he left me when I was very small and that is why I do not want to communicate with him. My family is small but friendly, we like to celebrate all holidays together and invite friends to our house. In our house you can find only positive emotions and laugh.
Olechka 22 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
As I do not live alone I share all domestic responsibilities with my mother. Of course, when she is very tired and does not have time for cleaning I do it by myself. I am a creative person and I like to decorate our house, to do some renovations. My mood depends on the cosines of the house so I try to make it better and cozy. I like to cook new dishes from different countries and treat my family. My grandmother does not like Japan cuisine and other different popular cuisines so she tries to teach me how to cook pies according her old recipes.
My future goals are
My future goals are very simple. I know what I want and I try to do my best to achieve it. I need loving man near me who will not cheated on me. I want to create a loving family with him and to live till the end of the life. I do not want a lot I just need to feel that everything I do will be appreciated by my loving man. I wish that my husband was the head of the family. It is important when your man can help in any situation and solve all the problems. I want to be his muse and best friend. I want to develop myself also, visit different countries, get to know more about different cultures.
Olechka 22 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Olechka 22 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Olechka 22 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Olechka 22 years - good girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...