Lika3956

18 years old from Kyiv

free
  • Birth Date

    9 August

  • Height

    178 cm5' 10''

  • Weight

    63 kg139 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    black

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    Sometimes

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Unknow

  • University degree

    No

  • Field of activity

    Other

  • Occupation

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    1

  • My Languages

    English Pre-IntermediateUkrainian Native

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Lika 3956
free

My typical day

I wake up around 8 a.m., drink a glass of water, do a little warm-up, then I put my appearance in order and after that I go to work, cheerful and infected for the whole day ahead!

After work I come home, cook myself dinner and enjoy reading a book or my favorite TV series before bed!!!!!

My future goals are

My goal is to become a good tattoo artist, because I also love to draw, but not only on a sheet!)))

I tried to get a tattoo and it turned out well, but I have a lot to learn!

I also plan to move to another country to start living again, reboot from all the turmoil and find myself.

The type of man that I desire

I want to see a person next to me who will always help me grow above myself so that he takes care of me and I will give him this in return! So that my future man has a good sense of humour because I like to have fun)) I would like my man to be handsome, responsible and courageous, who can love me! I would like my man to be handsome, responsible and courageous, who can love me!!!!!

How would I describe myself

I am a sociable and open person who does not like to sit still!! I want to travel and visit many new countries.

I am very emotional, and cheerful, there is never a dull moment with me!

I love dancing, and I hope that my future man will support me in this!

About my family

I have always had a wonderful relationship with my family, they support me in difficult moments, and they have become an example that I want to embody in my life! It seems to me that I always remember how my mother took me to dance lessons while my dad was at work... I always liked it when they came to my performances together!!!

I have a very good and friendly family, of which I am very proud))

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time, I like to go dancing, I have been doing it for about 10 years, it calms me down and allows me to take my mind off all my problems!!! I also love visiting interesting places and drinking delicious coffee, I love making it myself and treating my friends and family!! I also like to cook, I can spend hours preparing something delicious)))

Would you like to try what I can prepare especially for you??

Our personal opinion of this Lady

This girl can really make you happy when we met her she was bright and reliable, knowing what she wants from this life!! And although she is only 18 years old, she already wants a happy and strong family!