Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Svetlana4599

30 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
13 July

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
48 kg 106 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
masseuse

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Beginner


Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I dream to find a real and special man with whom we will create a loving and strong family. I am convinced that your life is empty when you don't have a person to share your success and emotions with. It is great to be a self-sufficing person but we all need someone who will support us and say "well done!". I am ready to devote myself to my family, but also I would like to have an opportunity to develop my professional skills. That's why I dream to open my own massage room.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am convinced that the main and most important task for every lady is to keep her home clean and cosy. It has to be not just a building where all members of our family will gather ... it is the place where we will laugh, have fun, celebrate big and small events. The place where all our worries will vanish and our hearts will be filled with love. This is what I want to do for my family)))

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My typical day
I wish I could tell you that I am an extraordinary person, whose life is full of incredible and fascinating events BUT my reality is nothing supernatural. I start my morning with a shower and a cup of coffee with milk. If it is winter time I can substitute coffee with cacao, as this drink fills me with sweet warmth ;-) This is really what I need when it is snowy outside! Then 8 working hours begin. If the day isn't too tough, I can go for a walk or meet with my friends. But if my day is exhausting then I will end it watching a movie under a soft blanket)
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a kind and genuine man. I want him to be reliable and faithful, as I want our relations and family to be built on honesty, respect and mutual understanding. I am not looking for any special criteria in appearance as I think that real beauty comes from within. I hope my man will smile at me no matter what ;-) But the most important thing I want to feel from my man is peace and tenderness. You know, it is not hard to find out whether this person is what I dream about or not ... if I forget about daily things and everything stops bothering me in his arms, then this is MY man! Unfortunately, I have not experienced such feelings before, but I am sure that I will find a person with whom we will taste all these feelings here!
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a calm lady but I don't like the routine that's why I try to brighten my days with varied things. My life consists of trips, drawing, sport and of course outdoor pastime. I can say that my hobbies are a wide range of activities ;-) I am curious about everything in this life and try to get new knowledge.
About my family
I can tell that my family is what inspires and makes me happy! We are close and really love each other. "Always support and take care of your relatives" this is the rule in our family! And I want to create my own family based on the same principles. We are a big and happy family ;) Two parents, 3 kids and one cat)))) Do you want to become a part of it too?
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a loyal, tender and easy going lady with adventurous character who likes the simple things in life. I can create a festive mood and make you feel cosy.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
When you see this lady the feeling of calmness and warmth is filling you and you forget about everyday buzz.
Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Svetlana from Kharkov 30 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.