Mary3694

25 years old from Rivne

free
  • Birth Date

    4 August

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    grey

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Leo

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Sometimes

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Education

  • Occupation

    child's speech therapist-psychologist

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    English Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Mary 3694
free

About my family

I have a big family, my mom is a teacher and my father is a lawyer, I also have two younger sisters, one is 23 and another is 6. I love to spend time with them, and we are all very close together, I value their love and care and the way my parents always find the right words to support and encourage me when I need it.

They inspire me to become better and to gain more in life with their own example. I think it's the best way to up-bring your child.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love to do sports, to walk in the nature. I like reading books and cooking, I love to experiment with new recipes, I took it from my mother, as she is a very good chef, and I love to help her with preparing dinner for all our big family. I also love to spend time with my cat, to pamper him and play:) I love animals.

My typical day

My typical day... I wake up, make morning exercises, have a shower, cook breakfast for myself and my cat:), then get ready for work, every day I meet very interesting people, little kids and I love to communicate with them, to help them with their problems. In the end of my day, I love to have a walk, to meet a friend, to have a cup of tea or cappuccino. When I come home, I love to cook something tasty and read a good book before sleep.

How would I describe myself

I am cheerful and loving, active and purposeful person. I like new things, and new emotions, and in the same time I enjoy simple things in life, like having dinner with my family, play with my little sister, teach her something or to help my mom with her house chores.

My family is everything to me, and they are my role model for creating my own family one day.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a charismatic, confident, intelligent man who has a good sense of humor, who has the right values in life, who is purposeful and self-sufficient. I would love to meet here a loyal, caring, loving man to share my life with.

My future goals are

I always put self-development as a goal in my life, and also I want to create a happy and healthy family, where we support and love each other no matter what. I dream to share everything with my partner, to travel and to enjoy life together and be there for each other at good and bad times.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Mary is a very appealing and charming lady, she knows what she wants from life, and reach her goals, in the same time she makes an impression of balanced and calm person, who is easy to talk to, and interesting to know about her more.