Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


25 years old from Kremenchug
Birth Date
7 July

167 cm 5' 6''

50 kg 112 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Manager of Web company

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Beginner

Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I guess it sounds way too banal but I am answering the question in honest way. What am I doing in here? I came with one specific purpose to find my happiness. And I am sure that it is possible by my beloved one's side. Of course I am a happy person myself and I know how to take care of myself. But are we brought to this world to be single? Why do our hearts long for fulfillment then? What is that missing in our lives? The main question is where is that only one person who makes us filling alive... I have a lot of thoughts on my future but for the moment this is the main one.
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
My typical day
Well, this is an interesting part. As all people I wake up and do my morning procedures and then my work day starts. During the week I work as a manager at the Web company and that is a very interesting work for a lady. When I come back home I just relax with my little fluffy friends. On weekends I meet with kids and give them additional lessons on subjects they have problems with at school. And I should say I get on pretty well with children. They like me and I manage to find the right way to teach them.
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have two cats at home, male and female, and I think they can be a sign of my warm and tender nature. When I get back home I like to relax in their company and listen to their purr. But if there is some fresh and tasty bakery at home I would be happy to enjoy it with a cup of hot tea. I also enjoy active sport as for a nice pastime and that is when I go for a bicycle ride, arrange picnics in the countryside with my family or friends. And I know when my life is shared with beloved all of that would become even more enjoyable for two of us...
About my family
Talking about my family I should say that exactly my dad gave me the knowledge of how a real man should treat a real lady. He did that not only by the respectful, honest and devoted way of living with my mom. But also by his attitude towards me. He helped me to realize where is the difference between a man and a woman and maybe he pampered me at times but I always felt cared and looked after by my parents. As well as my older brother... we are just one ordinary but happy family.....
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Viki is a modest and shy lady. But as soon as the conversation starts developing she reveals herself, expressing the brightness of her heart. It seems that her personality starts opening like petals of a beautiful flower which only needed a bit of water to start blossoming immediately. She truly hopes to find the man who would be able to see all the beauty of her personality and she could trust him with no doubts. And we are going to help her in that with a lot of pleasure.
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It would be more fair to describe myself from my friends' and relatives' opinion on me. Mom says I am sweet, caring and loving. Dad says he wishes my future beloved to recognize my tenderness and the purity of my heart. Brother knows that I make a great company. And friends always tell me how loyal I am and they can always count on my support. But then it is up to you to learn so much more about me and I am ready to show you with no hesitation;-)
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I do just everything and when I get a chance I like to create complete purity. But to be honest I wouldn't mind a bit of help. ;-) Do you think that even at such ordinary moments it is possible to have fun with the person that shares your life? Is it nice to do cooking together? Cleaning? Maybe even ironing could turn into a little fun? I believe so and I am sure that will be the way me and my beloved would be leading together.
The type of man that I desire
I want to share all the tenderness and kindness of my heart with the man who knows how to treat his lady as a delicate flower. It is very hard to stand rudeness for me, when somebody yells I feel like escaping from that place immediately. I expect my future partner to be first of all understanding, caring, humorous, self-confident enough etc., etc., etc. So many more of merits he can be endowed with but also I would be pleased of him having some flaws as it is just absolutely natural and makes any person even more interesting.
Viki from Kremenchug 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.