Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE


29 years old from Poltava
New lady
Yana from Poltava 29 years - loving woman. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
12 June

167 cm 5' 6''

56 kg 125 lbs



slim (slender)


She is





Field of work

Chief specialist of customer service in a bank

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner

Yana from Poltava 29 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consists of four members: my dad, my mom, older brother (we have six years difference) and me. We have very close relations. I can say I am a father's daughter, we have a strong emotional connection since I remember myself. Everybody listens to each other in our family. We all respect each other's choice and wishes. I appreciate that and want to have the same in my own family. I have a cat Richy, she is representative of Scottish Fold, 3 years old girl. Maybe it sounds fun, but she has queen's manners as her owner does))) just kidding))
Yana from Poltava 29 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very friendly and open-minded person. Her eyes are full of desire to find a man of her dream. She is very responsible with everything she touches. Yana has very good manners and upbringing. We may say she is too young to be so smart)). You always can find what to talk about with this lady))
Yana from Poltava 29 years - it's me. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I can say that I am a very friendly person. I think I can find a common language with anybody, that's why I never feel lonely. Sincere conversation with friends, walking through the city streets or just drinking some coffee at the coffee house is the best way to spend time with me. Also, I like to spend my time outdoors. BBQ or mushroom hunting or a trip to the lake - it doesn't matter for me. I like fresh air, rustling leaves and walking young grass. The gym is my passion. I like to feel exhausted after training. It keeps my body fit and it becomes stronger after every next time. And when I look in the mirror and see the result, that makes me work even harder.
Yana from Poltava 29 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
My morning is typical. Breakfast and coffee are very important in mornings, it helps me to wake up faster. I go to work by foot (no taxi or public transport). My motto is "a sound mind in a sound body". I am trying to maintain healthy lifestyle, so I need fresh air and full dinner in the middle of the day. After work I attend gym, as I said before, this is an integral part of my life. Sometimes if I have enough super powers in me left, I like to hang out with friends. In the evening after busy day I need to have a healthy sleep to look fresh and healthy the next morning.
Domestic abilities
If to tell you what do I like to do about the house I will name two things: to cook and to clean up. I like to organize things, especially in my cupboard, maybe it sounds weird, but it brings me pleasure. About cooking: I like to cook for the whole family, but only if I have free time (unfortunately, often I have no time for this). But most of all, I like to cook seafood. You can almost never find me at home, that's why my domestic abilities are so small))
Yana from Poltava 29 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Yana from Poltava 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I love life in all its manifestations, maybe it sounds naive or stupid but that is true. I appreciate human's relation and friendship. It is so hard to find real friends, but I am the lucky one to know people like that. I'm a sincere person, I believe I can find a common language with any stranger. I have fears and I am ready to fight with them, but I need a man who will help and support me. Also, I want to implement myself as a woman and as a person.
Yana from Poltava 29 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My future goals are
If to talk about nearest future, I would say I want to get a driver license as soon as it is possible. I like to drive (my father taught me), but I can not enjoy driving, without the license. Also I dream of having a car. The most important goal in my life is to find woman's happiness. It includes a cozy house with beloved husband and 2 children (anyway we will discuss it with my second half). Also, I'm not going to stop in my self-development, so my next step will be taking English classes. I would like to go to the French classes too)
The type of man that I desire
I don't know if he exists, but I hope so). I want to find a man with a good sense of humor (I like to laugh and I want to live my life with a smile on the face). He has to know how to take care of himself, and also about the family. My perfect man has to be responsible, being able to solve problems, either mine or his and I will help him to find the right solution. Being a great team, we will "bring home the bacon" equally))), I am ready to work on our goals together).