Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Alena4136

40 years old from Zaporozhye
Birth Date
7 October

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Media ranking 9.2/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Unknow

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
economist

Marital status
Single and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
4 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Basic


Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I live alone with my son so I don't have an option - even if I don't like doing something, I have to do it)) That's what the adult life is about - taking responsibility and taking care of people that you love. But what I like the most... is cooking! I enjoy making sweets a lot! Bakery is my passion and i am pretty good in it! Would you like to check it? ;)
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - waiting for you. My small public photo.
My typical day
I have an ordinary life so my typical day is my work and my son. In the morning I get up, take my son to the kindergarten and go to work. I work as an economist for many years. In the evening I take my son home and we spend the rest of the day together) Maybe it sounds a little bit boring, but every day differs from the previous one because my son is getting older with every day and every day is a very new for us!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Life without a goal and life without meaning isn't life at all. Everybody sees his sense of life in different things, for me the sense of my life is my son. And my biggest goal is to give him the best that I can, to give him good education and bring him up like a real man. But also I want to be not only a mother, I want to be a woman! Loved, wanted woman for my only man! :) And what is your main goal?
What I do in my leisure time?
My free time I always spend for self development. I am open to everything new and I am ready to try anything new. So, I will be glad to share your hobbies one day. ;) For now everything new I open together with my son. No matter what my son likes to do I always have to be ready for it. :) My son is my only man for now and I dedicate all my free time for him and with him, My big passion is a photography! I like taking pictures of animals and nature. It is like to freeze a moment and enjoy it. Also travelling! I adore it! I had a chance to travel a little bit and I hope that my future man will share this hobby with me. Are you ready take my hand and open a new world together? ;)
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - photo session. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
First of all, a man should be a good friend for my son. It is very important for me. And I want my man to be open, he should be a man of purpose, man of his word and of course he should have a good sense of humor :) All in all, I am looking for a real man who is ready for real relationship! Are you here? ;)
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Alena is a sunny, smiling, positive person. She is a very beautiful woman that definitely deserves to be happy! Also she is a good mother and she wants to have her own family so badly! We saw fire in her eyes :)
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I know what I want in this life and I am sure that I deserve to be happy! Family is very important for me, I can't imagine my life without my parents or without my son. And one of my biggest dreams is to find a person that will make me believe in a real love that can last forever!
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I don't have a big family, there are just my mother, father, my younger brother, my son and me :) My parents are very a very happy couple and they have been together for 40 years! When I look at them I understand that I want the same marriage! They are still happy together and love each other a lot! :)
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - search for love. My small public photo.
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - creative image. My small public photo.
Alena from Zaporozhye 40 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.