Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna8406

36 years old from Ivano-Frankovsk
Birth Date
27 May

Height
172 cm 5' 8''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Retail

Occupation
entrepreneur

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Fluent
Spanish Beginner
German Beginner
English Basic


Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Life is so wonderful...but it is not eternal. Like every woman, I dream to find my true love. It would be great to see him smiling in the morning, enjoy his smile and cuddles. The biggest goal of my life is having a family. Having kids is my other desire. I want to bring up them and see how they are growing healthy and happy having both loving parents. I do want to find a man who will share with me these aims.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - nice smile. My small public photo.
My typical day
Life is what I like) every day I wake up with a feeling that this day can change my life. I do want to wake up every day not alone but with my beloved. I hope to feel his cuddles in the morning and drink coffee. My day begins with meditation) and then after growing spiritually, I prepare breakfast. Do you want to have breakfast with me? THen I go to work) and in the evening when I am free I go dancing or to the gym. Do you like sport?

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

About my family
My family is my treasure. It is small but I wish to have a big family. My parents are divorced, I do not want to repeat their mistakes and save my future marriage. I have a younger brother. I think that the family should be a team. For me family is so much more than just the people I am related to, my family also consists of a supportive and caring group of friends who I can laugh and cry with.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for my life partner with whom I will live in happiness, love, understanding, respect … going through life hand in hand and shoulder to shoulder! I wish to meet a person who is hardworking, energetic, loving, who is caring and loyal. If you are such a man I would be glad to give you my love and respect, care and faith. I think that the key to successful relations is sharing common interests.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very active and optimistic, she is family-oriented and tends to have a positive attitude toward meeting her future partner. The lady is interested in creating a family and having kids. She is elegant, tactful and intelligent.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am a feminine and adventurous woman looking for the man with whom I will be able to realize all my dreams and desires. I have a lot of different ideas, and hopes for the future family. I have my own successful business. I would like to find a partner with whom I will be able to create a strong and friendly family. Do you also want this? If yes, do not hesitate, but write to me. As I told you I am ready to leave everything for my future family. If you are looking for the same things here, please let me know!
What I do in my leisure time?
Hello dear, if you are reading this you found my profile interesting, I am glad that I caught your attention) How I spend my leisure time?? Hmm... I may say that I am a very active woman, I always try to develop myself. Self-development plays a vital role in my life. I am keen on learning languages and new things. I do like dances. Dancing is my passion. ))) I have been doing it for a few years) Fitness is what I do in my free time after work. I visit the gym and healthy food is a key of keeping fit and full of energy.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - charm and softness. My small public photo.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Inna from Ivano-Frankovsk 36 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more