Yevheniia7969

32 years old from Ivano-Frankivsk

free
  • Birth Date

    19 April

  • Height

    172 cm5' 7''

  • Weight

    57 kg125 lbs

  • Eyes

    hazel

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Real Estate

  • Occupation

    real estate agent

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    2

  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Penpal, Fun, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Congratulate your lady now, Join the party!

Yevheniia 7969
free

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Yevheniia is a very charismatic and attractive lady, she has the ability to attract people's attention and it is never boring with her, she is a very interesting and cheerful woman. 

She has a strong personality. 

She has a serious intention to meet her man on the site and create a family. 

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time I love spending it outdoors. 

My friends and I go out of the city and have some picnics with BBQ, games and sports. We talk a lot, we laugh a lot and always have a very warm atmosphere. 

When I am at home I love cooking and watching something. 

I also love reading books - fiction as well as some business books, and psychology. I work with people so I love it and need it. 

I am a very versatile personality and sometimes I love loud noisy parties, but sometimes I would prefer to stay at home and cuddle with my beloved. 

About my family

Right now I live alone but my family are my parents. They are a role model for me in loving and long-lasting relationships. 

I imagine my future family consisting of a husband and two children. In my dreams, they are a difference of up to 2 years in age. So that they are close to each other when they grow up. 

I have a very active lifestyle, so I want a man next to me to be turned into an interesting and active way of life, even with children. We will travel, explore different cities, and relax all together, the whole family.

I want my future husband to support me and I want to work, I do not imagine myself staying at home with kids only.

I believe it will be possible for me to manage to keep in balance all the roles - mom, wife and worker.  

The type of man that I desire

I want to find a man who is self-confident, and always knows what he wants and how to get it. He must be determined.

I am a very active lady and I want my man to be the same. I know that opposites attract but I think similar people are more likely to be happy together. 

My man must be loving, caring, not egoistic, make me happy and I will make him happy in return!

My typical day

I work on weekdays. My morning usually starts at 6-30am. I take a shower, eat breakfast and go to work. On the way, I stop at a gas station for coffee, this is my ritual before work. I work in real estate. 

After work, I go to the training. I go to the gym twice a week.

I am home at around 8 pm. Sometimes I can go for a walk after work on weekdays if I'm not too tired. 

At the weekend, my friends and I usually go out of the city. We rest. We spend time in the fresh air, ride bicycles, do the BBQ and talk. 

My future goals are

My main goal right now is to create a strong happy family. I want to have a cost home with a supportive and loving atmosphere. I am ready to have kids and be a caring mom and a loving wife.

I have been working in real estate for some years, I know a lot, and at the moment a lot of people are related to real estate (investors, developers, experts, builders). Therefore, in the future, I would like to open my own agency for the provision of services in the field of real estate.

I am very interested in learning and self-development so I hope I will have time for this as well.

How would I describe myself

I am a very active and hard-working lady. 

I love travelling and exploring new places, learning new things and meeting new people. 

I am charismatic and goal-oriented, but at the same time, I have a very tender soul. I am ready for a new feeling in my life. I am a giver and in a relationship, I am giving all my feelings, my soul and my heart!

I have a cat and I love all the animals in the world! 

I love making surprises for those who I love, love to see people happy!