Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Julia8837

20 years old from Rovno
Online in 20 hours
Julia  20 years - clever beauty. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
23 March

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
54 kg 119 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
Yes

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

University degree
Student

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher of Ukrainian language and literature

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
French Beginner


Julia 20 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have only one day off per week. In my leisure time I read a lot, write poems, make bead-works. Dressmaking is my main hobby! On holidays I travel to explore my native country. I want to know the other countries in the future. I've been taking yoga because it's supposed to be good for balanced lifestyle.
Julia 20 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up with my granny, she was a teacher in the past and she gave me all her love and patience. Also, I have younger brothers, they are smart and cute, but a little bit naughty, like all the boys in such age.
How would I describe myself
I know that every good thing needs time! Step by step to perfection is my gold rule!
Julia 20 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to get married to a nice man who will love me! Also, I'm planning to learn a few languages more! My dream is to open my own tailor shop.
Julia 20 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
Julia 20 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
First of all, I'm looking for someone who will love me. Someone charismatic, empathetic, and intelligent. Someone strong and thoughtful, who will take care of me and let me to take care of him :)
My typical day
As usual, I wake up very early, because I need time for my morning beauty routine. I do yoga, I eat well. My work starts at 7:30. I work as a teacher in a private school now, and I enjoy it! I love kids. After the job I pass the gardens on my way home, sometimes I go to the cozy cafe with my co-workers, they are really nice girls! We talk about everything and laugh. I read classic literature every evening,before going to sleep.
Julia 20 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She's a very nice, friendly young lady, strong and smart. She knows what she wants from life, very family-oriented.
Julia 20 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Julia 20 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
Julia 20 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Julia 20 years - creative image. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more