en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Katerina7460

age 29
29 years old from Kremenchug

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

25 February

Kremenchug

170cm 5' 7''

70 kg 154 lbs

green

blonde

average

No

right-handed

No

Socially

Marriage, Romance

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Education

Occupation

English tutor

Marital status

Single and No children

Want to have children?

will decide with my husband

My Languages

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

English

Advanced

Can hold conversations about advanced subjects to good descriptive degree

Autoplay video

What I do in my leisure time?

I am a very sociable person, I like to spend time with my friends and family. I enjoy the outdoors, nature, animals, music, bicycling, driving, dining out, cooking, photography, volunteering, and having fun. But my biggest passion in life is traveling and I dream to explore the world with my future husband one day. I am not really a homebody or a couch potato. Adventures and new impressions that's what make my life full. I like to visit new places and cities, attend concerts and festivals, spend time by the seaside. But I want to share that all with a special person.

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a man who has the same interests and values in life, who would share my dreams and plans for future. Family is my everything, so I suppose him to be a good family man, loving and caring husband and dad. I need to be appreciated and he can expect the same from me in return. Therefore I am looking for an attentive, serious and responsible man who can give me a feeling of confidence and safety next to him. Someone who is self-confident and happy with himself first of all.

How would I describe myself

I am positive, open and very straightforward person. I believe that I have a good sense of humor and easy life-view. I am honest and appreciate the same in other people. Like to laugh myself and make laugh everyone around.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Katerina is a very positive and kind lady. At the same time she has a very interesting personality. She likes to try new things and to discover new places. She is always ready to help those who need it.

About my family

My family is not big. I have my mom and a very nice stepdad. Also I am very close with my granny. Unfortunately, my father died in 2017 from heart failure and even though we have never been close with him, his death had really big impact on me. But I still have a lovely family with many relatives here in Ukraine and abroad. We all are in good relations and enjoy to spend time at family dinners, visit each other and celebrate holidays together. Other two very important members of my family are my cats. They are like children to me.

My typical day

I don't like to wake up early. Usually I wake up around 9 a.m, then I have a breakfast, feed my cats and start my working day. Sometimes I work from home, other days go to the office. In the evening I go to the grocery shop, come home and cook dinner. I spend my leisure time after work at my mom's or visit my friends, we go to cinema or cafe, take their kids to the park or go to restaurant for dinner. Sometimes I want to stay at home, so I watch movies the whole evening and play with my cats.

My future goals are

I can tell for sure that I want to be a happy wife and a mother. I want to find a person to devote and share my life with because I don't like to be on my own. I am happy with myself but there is constant desire to share everything I have with another person and I believe it's the only right way to live this life. We all come to this world to love and be loved. Unfortunately now I do not have a person to devote my life to but my goals are to find this special man, to build a family with him, to move from here to start a new page of my life.