Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Ksenya8336

21 years old from Lutsk
New lady
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - joy and happiness. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
25 August

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Other

Occupation
Notary Assistant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Basic
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent


Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Ksenya is a very pretty and smart girl. It is very easy to fall in love with her at the first sight as she has amazing blue eyes. She is a very kind, serious and goal-oriented person. We believe that she will be a very good wife and the best mother. She is also a very responsible person and likes to work. She seems to be very positive, active, tender and feminine. Ksenya is honest, sincere and easy-going person. She has good manners and she is mature enough for her age also. It is seen at once that she is a good friend and a very nice personality.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

My future goals are
I have a lot of goals and dreams. I am a goal-oriented girl but sometimes I feel that I can achieve everything when I will create my family. I need a man who will also dream of the same things that I dream of. My first goal is a family. The second goal is to become a mother and then I would like to be successful in my profession as I like my job very much and I try to do my best to develop in this sphere. Of course, I would like to have my own business but it is also has to be connected with my profession. I still need to learn a lot to become a trusted lawyer.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I can't spend my leisure time boringly! I usually try to plan my weekends and meet these days in a good mood. I try to fulfil them with different activities such as going out with my friends, traveling to new places that I have never been before, visiting my friends, relatives, going shopping, spending time on the nature. If it is winter or the weather is not so nice then I stay at home and spend the whole day reading a book. I like to read the news and the books that can raise my development. I sometimes also like to watch movies.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - Warm-hearted girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I would like to meet a man who is brave, smart, kind, strong, experienced, confident, attentive and caring. I would be happy if we had a lot in common and created a good team to go together in life. I would like to share everything with him and spend the evenings, weekends, holidays and vacations together. I would like to travel with him and enjoy every second of this beautiful life. I want to tell him about my dreams and to make his dreams come true. I want to love and be loved. I am a very caring person and I dream to be with a man who will also care about me.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in a small village near Lutsk in the family where love lives. My parents are very good people. They love each other and they always give me love and care. I also have an older sister. Her name is Yuliya and she is 4 years older than me. She is not only my sister she is also my best friend, my closest person who always supports me, advises me the best and shares with me her best and saddest moments. I think we all are in very good relations. Every happy family should consist of love, trust, understanding and support.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I never have the same day as it was yesterday. ;) I like to paint my days with different colors. ;) There are several rules to have a nice morning. The first rule: I need to sIeep well and enough at night. The second is to smile when I felt I am awaken already. And the last, to get up with pleasure and thank the Universe you have another day to enjoy this life. ;) Positive attitude to life gives me the confidence in the successful day. I go to work or study, meet the friends sometimes, go shopping, cook, clean at home and always end the day with a warm shower.
Ksenya from Lutsk 21 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

How would I describe myself
I think I am a good person. I never make people suffer. I better prefer to help them. ;) I am very positive, serious and goal-oriented. I can't sit in one place as I think it leads to degradation. I like to read the books that can raise my spiritual development and also the professional literature. I like to communicate with people and know something useful from them. I never feel terrible when I fail as every defeat leads to victory. I believe that kindness conquers evil. I like to plan everything in my life though sometimes the things go different.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more