Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Type the characters you see in the picture
Sign in or Join FREE

Lesya8694

25 years old from Sumy
New lady
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - cat's-paw. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
14 February

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
55 kg 123 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

University degree
Yes

Field of work
Real Estate

Occupation
realtor

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 1

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Lesya from Sumy 25 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to create a friendly, loving and wealthy family. That is why I am looking for a good man with whom we will fly on the Seventh Sky and love each other deeply. I dream to have a child and to become a mother. For me, family values come first.
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - look for fiance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I play the piano, it brings me positive feelings and inspiration to life. Sometimes my friends come to listen to me playing. I prefer an active life style and always learn something new. I like meetings with friends, do to the cinema, cafe. Sometimes I like to stay at home with my thoughts, read books. I take care of my flowers and harmony in my home.)
My typical day
I wake up early in the morning and do fitness. When I am full of energy and ready for a day I start my work. I go for meetings with clients during the day. When I have time for myself I meet witth my close people, walk, go to the cinema or read books if I stay at home.
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is positive about everybody, easy going and clever. She has a good sense of humour! )
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for a purposeful, wise, generous, reliable, self-confident man. I think it is important to have similar views on life, to respect each other, support and love. I want my man to like sports.) We could have a lot of fun together!)
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - single lady. My small public photo.
About my family
I grew up in a small town and after graduation moved to the bigger city Sumy. I have mom and dad, no sisters and brothers. I have a cousin, he is 2 years younger than me. I am close to my parents and have been communicating with them about everything since I was a child and always get a support. I want my future family to be friendly too and always support each other.
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - mysterious beauty. My small public photo.
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am optimistic, tactful, fair, understanding and love everything new. I love animals, especially cats) I am sociable with a good sense of humor....if you want to know me more - write me!))
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Lesya from Sumy 25 years - waiting for husband. My small public photo.



Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more