37 years old from Zaporizhia

  • Birth Date

    31 July

  • Height

    161 cm5' 3''

  • Weight

    61 kg134 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Relationship

Natalie 9534

About my family

I grew up in a full and happy family, I had mother, father, and grandparents. I had a very happy and joyful childhood. I am grateful to my family for their constant support and understanding. Thanks to them, I know how a perfect family looks like, and how people should behave in a family. I will also create in my future family an atmosphere of coziness, harmony, mutual support, trust, respect and understanding.

My typical day

My typical day starts at 8 am. I get up, make a breakfast, and some coffee. I drink coffee after having a breakfast, and think about the day ahead, and what I need to do during the day. Then I dress up and go to work. After the working day I go home to have a rest, or meet with friends.

My future goals are

My main goal that brought me here is to create a strong and happy family. I want to take care of my beloved man, of his health and his mood. We will keep fit together, develop, and just enjoy every moment of life to the fullest.

How would I describe myself

I like to improve myself constantly, to learn new things, to visit new places. I enjoy being in nature and to feel it's energy. I read psychology books, they help me to understand myself and other people better.

The type of man that I desire

I want to meet a man who is similar to me in family values and in sense of humor. I am a very family-oriented person, and hope my man will also have such values. Also, I am a very affectionate person, so I hope to meet a man who will not be afraid of being hugged and kisses all the time :)

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The Lady is very charismatic and charming, her smile makes you smile her back immediately. She is very kind and caring, and has strong family values.

What I do in my leisure time?

When I have free time, I like spending it in different ways - doing sport, reading, drawing, meeting with family and friends. I like both - active and calm rest. Doing sport, jogging and walking charge me with energy, and spending an evening with a book, or watching a movie, makes me feel relaxed. I am dreaming of the day when I could spend all my free time with my beloved man.