en
Change language
Or install translating plugin to your browser.

Nataly9081

age 40
40 years old from Cherkasy

Birth Date

City

Height

Weight

Eyes

Hair

Build

Glasses

She is

Smoke

Drink

I’m looking for

1 October

Cherkasy

175cm 5' 9''

59 kg 130 lbs

grey

black

slim (slender)

Yes

right-handed

No

Sometimes

Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Traveling

Religion

Christian

University degree

Yes

Field of activity

Finance

Occupation

accountant

Marital status

Single and I have children / 1 boy / 1 girl

Children age

14 y.o.1 August4 y.o.9 June

Want to have children?

No

My Languages

Russian

Fluent

Means is a native speaker, needs no help in speaking

Ukrainian

Native

Speaks since childhood

English

Beginner

Means just a few words

Autoplay video

My future goals are

At first sight, it may seem, that I have everything I need: amazing kids, good job, my housing and hobbies. But only love is not enough... That`s why my main goal is to find a reliable man and to create a loving family. Then I want to raise my kids and to help them to find their life way. And of course, I should not forget about myself, I want to develop in my sphere. I hope my man will support me in everything.

How would I describe myself

My personality can be described in one word - complete peace and calmness. I owe mental balance and empathy in some meaning. But don`t think that I am emotionless, I just can control it :).

What I do in my leisure time?

Even despite I am an accountant by profession, I have a very sensitive and creative soul. I am fond of handiwork or needlework. I love to sew, to make textile dolls, different jewelry. There is also one thing that inspires me a lot. I am hooked on photography. I see the hidden beauty in some moments of life or things and just take a photo. I am going in for sport, love to watch different movies and listen to the music. I have never traveled abroad, but it is my real dream and hope it will come true very soon :)

About my family

Currently my family is my kids for me. I have been alone for a couple of years already so my angels became the whole universe for me. I work all the day long, but I do all my best to dedicate some time to them in the evening. My daughter Alina who is the eldest, she became my best helper in raising her little brother Artem. I am really proud of both of them :). I can`t force my future man to love them as his own, but at least I would love them to become good friends :).

My typical day

I start my day with jogging and simple exercises, then shower, morning coffee and breakfast all together. I bring my kids to school and move to work. I have a regular working day. Sometimes if I haven`t finished something, I can continue at home. In the evening I cook, help kids with their homework and sometimes we walk in the park. On weekend, I am busy with domestic chores, sometimes we have guests or go out somewhere.

The type of man that I desire

I dream to find a man who will take care of me, who will treat to me with love and understanding. I would love him to be mature, wise and ready to create a family or serious relationships. I am not too demanding lady, but experience showed that it is better to talk frankly and directly about preferences now, than to be hurt in the future, agree ?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Nataly is a really mature and wise lady. She is a goal-oriented lady who is tired to be alone. She just wants to be loved and to share her love with somebody special. You will never regret if you choose her.