Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Oksana7173

41 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
12 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
63 kg 139 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Sometimes

Media ranking 9.0/10

based on media quality and profile completeness

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
French Fluent
English Pre-Intermediate
Ukrainian Native


Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - easy charm. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Creating a reliable and strong family, having children is my priority and one of the main life goals. Besides, an important place has professional activities and the possibility of traveling to countries where I have not been to.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - good mood. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born in the family of a worker (this is my dad) and an engineer (my mother). I also have an older brother, with whom I have a very trusting relationship. In my childhood, I often visited my grandparents who lived in the village. Seeing the relationship of my parents, I have a certain system of family values, it is mutual aid and support.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can proudly call myself a cooking expert. And this is my main duty and passion. Walking with a dog in the morning and in the evening is another daily duty, as well as feeding my snail. I love my pets and take care of them.
What I do in my leisure time?
I try to spend my free time actively: fitness, walking with my dog, traveling, hiking. Although there is also time for passive rest: reading my favorite books. I like French and I also pay special attention to its study and improvement.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The girl is pleasant in communication, with a good sense of humor, family-oriented. We hope that her future partner will notice her strengths, which will lead to the creation of strong relationships and mutual love.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - bright smile. My small public photo.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - it's me. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm looking for my soulmate. And I haven't so much requirements but intelligence, responsibility, punctuality are my basic requirements. Sense of humor and purposefulness, I would also refer to my preferences in the male's character.
How would I describe myself
I have a balanced character, responsible, caring, romantic and moderately adventurous. I believe that love is a magic, which is not explained in words. And we will guess together the secrets of love and its special signs.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Oksana from Cherkasy 41 years - soft light. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work as a French teacher at school. My typical day consists of school work and my schedule is always very tense: interaction with students and school management is my routine work. After work I do my usual household duties and walk with my dog.