Sofiia3767

20 years old from Mykolaiv

free
  • Birth Date

    13 January

  • Height

    164 cm5' 4''

  • Weight

    58 kg128 lbs

  • Eyes

    green

  • Hair

    red

  • Build

    average

  • Zodiac

    Capricorn

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    barista

  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BasicGerman Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Sofiia 3767
free

About my family

I like to talk about this topic because I am the only child in the family who was always very loved and protected from everything.

I have a very warm and sincere relationship with my parents, especially with my mother, she is always ready to support me at any moment and I know that I can tell her all the problems I have!

I am always very grateful to my parents for the fact that I grew up to be the person I am now because without their help it would not have happened.

The type of man that I desire

When I was a little girl, I always wanted to find a prince on a white horse! However now, I understand that I want a man who will always support me, and I need to have a strong emotional connection with my future man!

I believe that a couple should have passion and chemistry and this relationship should be trusting. I want to feel love and support! I am a very gentle girl who can give a lot of warmth and affection to my future man!

My typical day

I always start my morning with a cup of water, after that, I try to do a little exercise because after it I feel much lighter and my day goes more productively. I don't always wake up early, it only happens when I go to work because on weekends I try to sleep a little more

 On my weekends,  I try to do everything that there is not enough time on weekdays, I meet with my friends, we drink coffee, walk, and talk about everything in the world!

On my weekdays, I wake up very early and go to work with joy because I love what I do! And I also really like coffee, cappuccino!

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Sofa is a very serious girl due to her intentions to find a real relationship at first sight, she seemed to us to be a very open and honest and positive girl.

She is ready for a serious relationship and for building a family.

My future goals are

When I wrote about my hobbies, I mentioned that I love floristry and I would like to develop myself in this direction in the future. But of course, without support from the side, it will be very difficult.

Speaking of family, I wanted to create a warm family circle with loving children and a husband!

Family - it will always be a priority in my life. I consider myself a very family person. And I also want to develop in the direction of language and I am currently studying English very intensively!

What I do in my leisure time?

I consider myself a very active girl.

I try never to sit still and always try to develop myself! In my free time, I like to draw, this is a small hobby of mine, which I will try to grow into my profession one day! I am also very interested in floristry and even once thought of opening my flower shop!

I never forget my relatives! I also try to always give them a lot of time, we like to go to the movies and play chess.

How would I describe myself

I can say with accuracy that I am a very sociable, interesting, gentle girl! I don't like being lied to. I am the kind of person who is always ready to listen and give a bit of advice. 

I believe that I have grown up to the age when I want to build a serious relationship with a man and I am sure that he will be the happiest with me!