Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE


40 years old from Odessa
Birth Date
30 April

160 cm 5' 3''

55 kg 123 lbs



slim (slender)


She is



Media ranking 9.1/10

based on media quality and profile completeness



Field of work

fitness instructor

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 girl

Children age
18 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
English Basic

Olga from Odessa 40 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to work around the house. I'm good at cooking. I like to make experiments and surprise my daughter and friends with delicios dishes. I like doing the domestic abilities and it brings me pleasure. I like to make my home warm and cozy. It would be a big pleasure for me if beloved man could help me with domestic abilities. I think that sharing such things together, makes people closer to each other and allows them to have more free time to enjoy together.)) I don't like mess at home, and I like to keep all things in order.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
About my family
I was raised in a nice and friendly family and my family has a special place in my life. I have my parents and my sister who is elder than me for 9 years. We all have good and close relations between us and we love spending some good time together and enjoy our company and a good conversation when we get a chance to gather together at the big table. I also have my daughter. She is a very nice and young girl. I am a good mother for her and she always can count on my help and support. I think it's also important being a good friend for my daughter and have good relations.)))

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Olga from Odessa 40 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My main goal in life is usual human happiness – family. All other things like career and material values will come. I am very fun loving and it is very easy to make me laugh. I am a kind woman; I never hurt other people’s feelings. Communication is very important for me, I can’t stay lonely. That is why I am so serious about my search of beloved man whom I will be waiting for after work and whom I will love and cherish. I am a very generous person and I would like to give all of my warmth to the man I’ll love. Quiet romantic nights are missing in my life right now, so I am in search of someone to share them.
The type of man that I desire
I look for real love – for a man, who likes affection, who is romantic and caring, who always keeps his word! I would like to find someone, who will look into the same direction with me! I want my man to be responsible for his words and be ready for actions. In my turn, I will give him much warmth, care, love, tenderness and affection. I would like to find my special one and be the inspiration of his life. I consider love to be the greatest miracle. Would you like to be the only one for me? I want us to make each other’s cherished dreams come true and create our small paradise together.))
Olga from Odessa 40 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Being very active and creative person I love to spend my free time actively. I adore being outdoors and active rest. I love swimming and sunbathng during the summer time. I love being on the nature, laying on the grass and feeling the connection with nature, it makes me feel good and relaxed. When I have my spare time I like meeting my friends and sitting at the nice cafe, going to the beach and cinema. My friends are good people and we like being in each other's company. Also I love spending some good time with my daughter.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work as a fitness trainer. I help people to build a beautiful body and stay healthy. I love doing sport myself and it keeps me fit and in a good shape. I work every day and I come home in the evening. I lead the healthy life style and I think it is very important. I am the best athlete of Poltava in 2016. I am the master of sports on fitness and the champion of Ukraine. After my work I like meeting my friends or staying at home just resting and relaxing. On weekends I do have more free time and I can enjoy it. I also love spending my free time with my daughter whom I love very much.)
Olga from Odessa 40 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Olga has a very bright personality. Olga is a very lovely lady. She is so kind and generous. She is family oriented and ready to make her man really happy. She is a bright and kind person who knows what she wants in life and how to make her future beloved person feel happy.)))
How would I describe myself
I am very optimistic, sincere, caring, tender and loving lady. I adore bringing kindness and light into the world. My friends call me a Muse because I inspire them to create something special. Also I like nature, learning new things, travelling, getting acquainted with new cultures and customs. I appreciate the inner world of the person, honesty, trustworthy. I love life and enjoy it to the fullest but I dream to have someone next to me to share this beautiful life together...... Do you want to join me? Life is too short to stay alone... so let's change that together??
Olga from Odessa 40 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - a little sexy. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Olga from Odessa 40 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.