UaDreamsUaDreams

Natalie 3551

26 years old from Rovno

free
  • Birth Date

    1 April

  • Height

    168 cm5' 6''

  • Weight

    55 kg121 lbs

  • Eyes

    blue

  • Hair

    blonde

  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac

    Aries

  • Glasses

    No

  • She is

    right-handed

  • Smoke

    No

  • Drink

    Socially

  • Religion

    Christian

  • University degree

    Yes

  • Field of activity

    Services

  • Occupation

    Beauty Master

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    7 y.o.15 August

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeEnglish BeginnerPolish Basic

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Natalie 3551

26 years old from Rovno

free

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for the man who can be a reliable partner for me, who will never hurt me and respect me as a woman, who will treat me well and who will become also a good friend for my son, the man who doesn't mind that I have a child already... I believe that everything in life happens for a reason, and I am sure that my dream to fall in love will come true on this site.:) I am open and loving, and I want to meet someone who will share my believes, my morals, my desire to be loved and to enjoy life together. I believe that we are made to be in a couple... it's not natural for us to be alone, and I feel the need to love and to be loved, to feel myself needed too... That's why I am here. I hope if you are reading my thoughts right now then there is a chance that you are looking for the same... are you?

About my family

My family is everything to me, they are my motivation and my sense in life. I am close to my parents, they support me a lot, and I am so lucky to have them. My son is my best friend, he is my support, even being a little boy he is a real gentleman, and he shows his man's character already and try to care about his mom, to help me in house chores and just to give me a hug when I have a moment of sadness, and I know he is looking forward to when I find a real partner, the man who will love me, and who will make me completely happy as a woman... I am happy mom now, but my heart has enough love for my future beloved one too, then I will have two main men in my life, that is what I dream about now.

My typical day

On my typical day I wake up quite early, then I help my son to get ready for school, cook breakfast, and help him find a proper outfit.:)He is such a dandy already.:) I guess he took his taste in clothing from me.;) After we leave home, I take my son to school and go to work. Usually I have a busy day with clients and after a hard day I take my son from school, and we spend the evening together, doing homework, or having a walk, cooking, watching movies...

How would I describe myself

I see myself as a cheerful and easy-going person, calm and outgoing, I try to be helpful to people I love, I care about close ones and find real joy in seeing a smile on my beloved ones faces. I want to be treated with respect, and it's important for me to feel care from my man, my love language is physical touch and world of affirmation, I also love to spend quality time with my partner. I would love to get to know about your love language. I love to visualize my dreams, and it helps me to gain what I want in life. Right now, I imagine how a man of my dreams is reading my profile and falling in love with me...:) do you think it's possible?

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Natalie is positive and easy-going person, her smile is appealing and charming, and her eyes are burning with good energy. She is simple and open, and makes an impression of thoughtful and intelligent woman, who is deep and has a strong charisma.

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I love to be in the nature with my son, we love to go on picnics, to enjoy the fresh air and to have a walk in the search of some tasty berries in the woods, or in the garden of my mom)... I like to be around people I love, which is my family, to help them with some tasks and to discuss everything: life, dreams, hopes and expectations, current news. My good friends are also a part of my family, that's why they often come to me and to my son with their kids also, and we all play together, or watch cartoons, or play some games, like monopoly or just go for a bike ride, which is also fun. I love to treat my family with tasty dishes, so I often do cooking in my free time, it helps me to relax after a hard day with many clients.

My future goals are

I have many goals in life, but foremost, it's to be happy wife, mom and woman. My goal is to be balanced and to be in harmony with myself, to make people around me happy, to make my son to be proud of me and always to take me as an example of a good person. Also, I want to be successful in my career and to develop myself, I never stop learning and enjoy new experiences. I guess it's what brought me here. My motto in life is "why not"... and what is yours?