Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Sign in or Join FREE

Zhenya6735

20 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
17 July

Height
170 cm 5' 7''

Weight
58 kg 128 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
light-brown

Build
average

Glasses
No

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
Student

Field of work
Medical/Health

Occupation
Dentist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Fluent
Romanian Advanced
English Pre-Intermediate


Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - single lady. My small public photo.
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - wants to be loved. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
As for her age, this lady is very mature and goal-oriented. She is charming, interesting to talk with, feminine and determined. She manages to combine everything in her life, and there is still a big place in her life for Love to be occupied :)) We believe that she will be a great life companion for some lucky man!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

What I do in my leisure time?
I always find something to do when I have some spare time :) You would never be bored with me, I find fun reading different books and magazines, listen to the music, play some sport games, outdoor activities, some house work :) I don't get that much free time because of my studies, but when I still have it, I love doing all those various things :) However, there are days when I prefer to spend my free time quietly. You'll be able to see me sometimes sitting on a sofa sipping my favorite tea, watching some TV program. But normally I am on the move and it makes my life busy but interesting :)
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - girl for dating. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - girl for marriage. My small public photo.
My typical day
I really study very well, that's why a significant part of my time during the day I spend at the university :) That's a big challenge to become a good doctor, that's why I normally have many classes to attend. I wake up, have my morning daily things to do, some light breakfast, usual exercise and run for the university:)Also I visit gym, language school. I get back home and normally need some relax, so I can do anything to feel more relaxed. Usually I chat with friends, watch some TV news, or read something interesting on the Internet.
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
About my family
My family for me is something I always feel happy to talk about. It is not big, but consists of nice and loving people. I have my caring parents, my older sister and these are the closest people for me so far in my life :) I feel very comfortable when being at home... It's a nice feeling, like you are surrounded with people who like you and love you and are ready to do anything to support you. Our sweet and playful cat called Bon'ka and a pitbull dog Rokki make our family complete :) I think, you would never find anyone happier when you see us all together :))
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Zhenya from Ivanofrankovsk 20 years - smiling for you. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I am looking for the man who, first of all, will be a real gentleman, the one with a good heart and loyal character.I am really into men who open the doors in front of their ladies, pull them the chairs and help them put their coats on. Nice sense of humor, good behavior, pretty smile are things which are highly appreciated too:)) I am kind and caring and I would like to receive the same in return from my future beloved. Another thing is mutual support which also takes a considerable part of relationships. I hope I'll find that in my future partner :)
How would I describe myself
I am an easy going person, I like to correspond about everything, I am very good at keeping secrets:) At the same time I can always sort any situation out and support my close people when they need it. I gladly share my opinion, but I never try to make things happen my way (at least in somebody else's life). I try to smile and stay optimistic even when things don't go the way I expected! This world is a reflection of our thoughts, and thus I try to stay upbeat no matter what happens! I am always on a positive note and take everything with a nice smile on my face :)
My future goals are
So many aims and goals to enumerate but I will try :) Since I am very ambitious, I know very well what I want. The priority for me is to create a family and be surrounded by the care and love of my close people, and more important by the man who will be my second half. I want to realize myself as a good dentist, a professional doctor, because self-development is something I care of too. Also I want to become a mom one day, at the same time a good wife and a supportive shoulder for my future husband. I am a real explorer, so another goal is to discover as many beautiful places on our Earth as possible :))