Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Anya5463

25 years old from Kiev
Birth Date
15 September

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Legal

Occupation
lawyer

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Basic
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native


Anya from Kiev 25 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
Anya from Kiev 25 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
The lady is very vivid, positive, friendly, smiling. She is very nice and interesting person

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Anya from Kiev 25 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am very open minded, down to earth, positive girl. I believe in love. I believe all people are good inside and it is a great pleasure to discover his inner world :)
Anya from Kiev 25 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually wake up early. I can tell I am early bird. There is always so much to do and to know during the day :) I do not want to waste it on sleeping :) I go out with my dog before work. We are jogging together. All day long I am at work. 3 times a week I go to gym. Sometimes I am too tired and go straight home to rest :) Sometimes I have a will to do something fun. Maybe it is nothing special but happiness is in small details :)
Anya from Kiev 25 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Anya from Kiev 25 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Right now I want to be good in my profession. I believe happy person is complete person. And it means it should feel secure on all spheres. When I would be interesting for myself I would attract interesting people. I want to have stable, strong and happy man by my side. So I want to have stable and complete personality to match him :)
Anya from Kiev 25 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Anya from Kiev 25 years - creative image. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Anya from Kiev 25 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
Anya from Kiev 25 years - soft light. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I do not believe in perfect people. No one is perfect. Even me ;) If you love person you see the world in his eyes. I would like to find a man whose world would reflect mine. Who will be happy to do together calm and crazy things. Who is generous on emotions and attention. I have a lot to give to the right man ;)
Anya from Kiev 25 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am a good hostess. Most of all I like cooking. I even dreamed to be a master chief and to participate in some culinary show :) Also I am taking care of a dog. Pets it is great pleasure. But with them it is also more work around the house. I always have to clean or to wash something. I like my home tidy. And also I like ironing :) It makes me relax :)
Anya from Kiev 25 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Anya from Kiev 25 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
Anya from Kiev 25 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is very small. I have only my mother. And my cute dog Brandy. Unfortunately my father died when I was a child. I have fond memories about him. My mother is strong and smart woman. We are very close and I can always ask for her advice. I hope someday soon our family would be bigger :)
What I do in my leisure time?
I like to think I am active girl. Leisure time I prefer to spend usefully. I like going in for sports and keeping a good shape. Also I like to develop my knowledge and do not mind to find something new and interesting about my work. It is nice to meet with friends at the cup of coffee and talk about events. I have a cute dog and she is my good companion in morning jogging :) I take care of her and she gives me a lot of love in return. Pets are part of the family :)