Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Dana6730

22 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
New lady
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - a little sexy. My small primary photo.
View profile
Birth Date
13 January

Height
175 cm 5' 9''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
hazel

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
accountant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Basic


Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Dana is very nice, positive and well-read lady! We got a good impression about it right away! She is really aimed at building a serious relationship! She wants to create a really strong and happy family. A pretty friendly and true person! She is smart, also independent and serious.
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my spare time, I meet friends with a cup of tea or coffee. Also I like to walk around the park, or in the center of the city, doing shopping. When it is rainy I prefer to watch an interesting movie, or just go to the cinema with my friends. Well, when the weather is beautiful, I like having a picnic with family or friends, or just walk in the woods! We have beautiful mountains not far from our city so it gives me an opportunity to be there from time to time. We have such a family tradition - once in a month we go to the mountains for weekend. I also like to embroider with beads.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - beautiful and wild. My small public photo.
My future goals are
My future goals are to create a happy family and bring up children! I dream of being surrounded by loved ones in the future. I want to attend cookery and baking courses as I really love it! I think, in my life this will be very useful! And, of course, it's very good to develop in a comprehensive way. I also plan to start my own business, to work for myself. I don't want to limit myself and my family in necessary things! It's important for me to be a financially independent woman!
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am simple but I think I have a good taste. I am a giver. I am confident, I love order in things, traveling, sometimes romance, and new positive emotions! Friends say that I have a good sense of humor. I want to see the world around me clean and beautiful with people who smile and enjoy every minute of life!
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I love cooking very much! I always try to find new recipes and to experiment! I really like to cook something delicious and to treat my family and friends! I like Italian cuisine, so I want to perfect my skills in it. I already know the traditional Ukrainian cuisine perfectly! I like baking too much! Sweets is my love! Also, my favorite occupation is to embroider paintings with beads! I guess, it's never boring! As for me, this is a pretty good hobby, because when you look at the result it brings you most pleasant emotions. It helps me to relax after work and it's very calming.
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - search for love. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A man who likes me should be loyal and reliable, confident and balanced! Also I appreciate kindness, honesty and a good sense of humor! Of course, I would like him to be independent and financially secured! I think, the real man is one with whom I could feel a real woman. But most important, he must be a really good person and treat me very well! Then, I think, any features will not matter! I hope his soul is going to feel mine....
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - photo session. My small public photo.
About my family
My family consist of 3 persons. My father, my mother and me! My father is a doctor and my mother is an accountant. I grew up in a small village and I am a single child in my family, that's why I have always felt care of my parents and family. My parents always supported me with everything, they tried to provide me a happy life! My mom is my best friend, she always helps me in difficult situations! I appreciate love and support of my parents! Also, I would like to have a strong and happy family, like my parents! My dad always protects my mom and helps her in everything!
My typical day
My day starts near 7-7:30 pm, I take a shower, then I drink my coffee and go to my work. I usually have a lunch break from 1 pm till 2 pm. I usually like to go to dine in a cafe, if I'm not hungry then I can just walk and drink tea. At 6 pm my working day is over and I hurry to English courses, as I want to improve my knowledge of it! I have a rest in the evening, I do homework, cooking, or just watch TV! It brings me pleasure to read some interesting books, depending on the mood, it may be novels or detectives)
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - eyes with love. My small public photo.
Dana from Ivanofrankovsk 22 years - happy woman. My small public photo.