Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Diana5485

32 years old from Lutsk
Birth Date
27 May

Height
167 cm 5' 6''

Weight
61 kg 136 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
red

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
economist

Marital status
Divorced and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Advanced
English Basic


Diana from Lutsk 32 years - seeking soulmate. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
A happy marriage is a uni0n of two hearts, who know how to forgive, understand, love, care, hear, respect and help each other. In order to create a happy family I need a responsible, goal-oriented, brave, kind, smart, generous, intelligent, decent, loyal, attentive, sincere, initiative, optimistic, ambitious and careful man.This is a type of a man I desire. I am a realistic person and I understand that there is no perfect man or woman on Earth. So I just want to find my right beloved man. I am ready to be happy with a good man! And I will make him happy too! ;)
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
About my family
I was born and brought up in a full family. I love my parents very much because they gave me life and a lot of good features for my character. The most important is that they gave me love and care. They always respect my opinion and try to help me in any difficult situation. I also have a brother. He is 4 years younger than me. I miss my family very much because they live in another city. I often call them by phone and go to visit them on weekend sometimes. My mother likes to invite me to their place for celebrating different holidays. She is very good at cooking. ;)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Diana from Lutsk 32 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
Any activity is much better than doing nothing. That is why I like to spend my leisure time in motion. There are plenty of things to do that can help you not to feel bored. As for me, I like drawing, singing karaoke, dancing, embroidery. I also like to play psychological and developmental games. Also I am fond of active sports, swimming, skiing or riding a bike from time to time, when it is possible. I enjoy going out with my friends . My friends are very important for me. I am happy that I have met them. In order to live and enjoy my life I need to communicate with other interesting people.
My typical day
My working day begins early in the morning. I get up at 7 o’clock in the morning. I do my morning exercises and then have a shower. I usually have a tea and oatmeal for breakfast. After the breakfast I get dressed and go to my work. I have a lunch time at one o'clock and I usually go to have it to the cafe with my colleagues. Then, again work.... In the evening after work I sometimes attend English or drawing classes. I also visit gym twice a week. When I have free time I enjoy communicating with my friends. We like to go for a walk when the weather in fine.
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Diana is a very nice and beautiful lady. She has got red hair and attractive green eyes. She is very feminine and has very good manners. We noticed that she is accurate, conscientious, willing, trustworthy, improvement-oriented, positive, responsive, industrious, self-motivated, focused, creative, intelligent, purposeful and family-oriented woman. We also liked her for her sincerity and outspokenness. Though she is shy and not very talkative with new people. But after some minutes of communication with her we understood that we can speak about everything with her. ;)
Domestic abilities
I like cooking very much. I try to cook foreign cuisines from time to time. Thanks to Internet I can find any recipe I want to cook. I also like to know some recipes from different TV Cooking Shows. My mother taught me a lot. I can do any domestic work thanks to her. I like to keep my home clean and comfortable. I also like to decorate my place with nice pictures made by myself. I can embroider and draw pictures. I also like to make the furniture reversal. When I do this I feel like my life is changed for better. I do all my domestic duties with pleasure because I love my home! ;)
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I like being a woman. ;) I am a good, honest, loyal, serious, responsible, punctual, cheerful, passionate, grown-up and family-oriented woman. I don't like to speak about myself. I don't know what I can tell you more but I think that I am a nice person in general. I like white roses and chamomiles. I adore chocolate cakes and sweets. I don't like irresponsibility, selfishness and I feel abhorrence of lies. I want to make this world full of happiness, love and beauty. I am full of a good energy and want to share it with you! ;)
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - happy woman. My small public photo.
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Reach for the stars! Don’t limit yourself, instead go, and make your dreams a reality. This is my life principle. I know that I have to do my best in achieving my goals. My goals are not very special but they are very important for me. I want to fall in love with a man who likes to live in comfort and enjoys his life. I want to find a mutual love. Then I want to create a happy family with him, give birth to our children. I am sure that I will be a wise wife and a careful mother. The other goal I want to reach is to have a successful carrier. I dream to travel to many countries and learn two foreign languages also.
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
Diana from Lutsk 32 years - want to be loved. My small public photo.