Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Inna5286

32 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
25 April

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
59 kg 132 lbs

Eyes
green

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
Yes

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Education

Occupation
Teacher

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native
English Advanced
French Advanced


Inna from Sumy 32 years - ukrainian girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I can do almost everything about my house. I like when it is clean and smells good. What can I do? Cleaning? Ironing? Dusting? Doing the laundry? You will not scare me by all these ;))) Besides, I really enjoy cooking.
Inna from Sumy 32 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
About my family
I have an ordinary family. It consists of mother, father and younger brother. Frankly speaking, my family is an example of a perfect family for me. We are very friendly. We respect and love each other. All the members of my family have a sense of humor. So, you will not be bored with us;)

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

What I do in my leisure time?
I hope that in future my second half will take all my time;) For now I devote my leisure time to different activities. To say that I like reading means to say nothing. I adore it. I can’t spend a day without reading some interesting book. Another hobby is photography. I like to make pictures of beautiful landscapes and people. First of all, I’m a lady. That’s why no wonder that I enjoy shopping;)!
Inna from Sumy 32 years - seeking man. My small public photo.
Inna from Sumy 32 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It’s not easy to talk about myself. I think that actions speak louder than words. I’m kind, honest, responsible and very serious. Communicate with me and you will find out much more!
Inna from Sumy 32 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
My future goals are
Is there bigger happiness than to have a strong and friendly family? Maybe it will be trivial to say but my future goal is to create a happy family. As for my professional life, I’d like to become a translator. I’m doing my best for it.
Inna from Sumy 32 years - ukrainian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I work in the afternoon. But usually I get up early. I have my breakfast, read some book and prepare my lessons. I teach children English and French. After the lessons I go to the gym. Sometimes I can meet my friends or go to the cinema. I enjoy every day of my life.
The type of man that I desire
I’d like to meet a man who is gentle and kind. He should be able to enjoy life and like simple things like long walks holding hands, laughing together, etc. I’m looking for someone who wants to be loved and share his life, hopes and dreams with me. He must have a strong opinion on everything. Are you the one?;)
Inna from Sumy 32 years - photo session. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Inna from Sumy 32 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
This lady is very beautiful, feminine, amiable, intelligent and extraordinary. She dreams of meeting that special man, a man of her life!
Inna from Sumy 32 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.