Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irina5034

30 years old from Kharkov
Birth Date
18 July

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
46 kg 103 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
black

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
English Beginner
Russian Native
Ukrainian Native


Irina from Kharkov 30 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I am decisive and responsible. I make decisions thinking about all pros and cons. I can say that I am ambitious and I always try to achieve what I want. But I am a loving cat at home 0:-) My friends can tell you a lot of good things about me. My big plus is my smile! I am very cheerful, very optimistic. Life is positive! I appreciate kind and honest people, I hate when somebody lies to me. I am open with people, and I value good communication. And one more thing...I adore animals!
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I wish to find a handsome and attractive man with amazing smile! The person with whom I will share everything in this world! Do You think it is possible just to be together and live for each other?! Never-ending love, passion, respect and attraction)))) These are things I am looking for! I want to share simple things with my beloved. One cup of tea for you and me…one umbrella during a downpour….one life for you and me!!!! I need a man with a good sense of humour. The person who can make me laugh sincerely. I am convinced we need to laugh more! Each person thinks that he or she is special and I want to say that I want to find a man for whom I will be special in any case. I want to feel alive…and I know that this is possible just near my beloved man who loves me!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Kharkov 30 years - Kind-hearted woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I am "an early bird", I get up at 6 am. Do all stuff to turn into the Beauty :-) And after all these procedures I feed my cat and eat my breakfast)) When everything is done, I can go and brighten this amazing world with my smile ;-) Then a bus...job...huge amount of serious questions and deeds...some food (to help my body to work few more hours)))...again bus. A gym three times per week. Then I come home, feed my cat (again) and eat something. As you see my typical day is really usual((( So I need a person in my life to make it brighter! I urgently need a man to gift all my feelings, love and passion!!!
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Irina is a calm and not impulsive person. We can characterize her as a caring, tender and fetching girl with charming smile )))
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I hope to meet a serious man here, who can be a great husband for me. A man who is not scared to give, care and fall in love. Who really desires to be with a sensitive, romantic Ukrainian woman. I desperately wish to find a man who would want me to make him the happiest man in the world. I dream of marriage and a happy life. These are main and the most important plans for my future ;-)
About my family
I was born in a small and loving family. There are only 4 of us. My mom, dad, my elder brother and I. My parents live in a small town not too far from Kharkov. That's why I don't have an opportunity to see them very often. This is the reason why I miss them so much! But in spite of the fact that we live in different places we are really close and love each other very much! My family is my support and maintenance. And I consider that I will do everything in this world just to make them happy. Because I truly believe that a family is the most important and precious thing in this life! Relatives are people who will always help you and will never leave you in troubles. They love you no matter who you are or what you do! They just love you without any reason! And what can be more significant in this world than knowledge that there are people for who you are always the best!
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I am a working bee))) Do all the duties at home because there is no person in my life who can help me. Unfortunately!!! I am convinced that doing home duties is always more funny, easier and better with a partner! The loneliness is the key to laziness(((( It is very hard to force myself to cook tasty dishes when I don't have a person who will eat them ((( That's why for now all my home duties are connected with keeping my house clean;-) But I hope that in the nearest future my list of duties will be longer ;-)))
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I have a lot of hobbies because I think that any hobby makes life more interesting! That’s why I try myself in many ways! I like to spend my time learning something new and I always find new interests. I think that a woman should be fit, so I am fond of sports. I lead an active life style and I pay attention to the food I eat. Also I love being in the open air. I like going for a walk to the parks or just spending time in nature. I have many different interests, like everyone in this big world. It is difficult not to be interested in anything when the world around us offers such a great amount of wonderful things. For example, I like embroidery. Who knows, maybe in the nearest future you will have a chance to see the pictures that I've made;-))) As you see I am an extraordinary personality with a lot of talents, but I don't want to open all my secrets at the beginning ;-)
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Irina from Kharkov 30 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.