Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Irina5324

29 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
25 March

Height
165 cm 5' 5''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Sales

Occupation
office-manager

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Native
English Beginner


Irina from Sumy 29 years - good girl. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Irina is a cheerful, smiling and positive lady. She will be a caring wife, loving mother and faithful friend. Don't lose your chance to know her better and win her heart. She is still single, hurry up :)
Irina from Sumy 29 years - sunny day. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
My goal is to meet here on the site a decent man who knows how to appreciate and respect a woman. Who wants to create a strong family! If he is ready to forget all the past and make the step towards happy future then I am ready to open my heart :)

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Sumy 29 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have two main goals. I want to realize myself as a loving and caring wife and mother and also to develop my personality doing some interesting favorite job! You know, the woman is happy when she is satisfied with life. So I want to be satisfied having a strong happy family and favorite job!

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Sumy 29 years - look for a man. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I live alone so I do everything by myself about the house! My parents love gardening and it is the part of their small family hobby and business so I usually help them as I love gardening and in the future I dream to have a small garden near the house where I can plant veggies, berries and favorite flowers :) Don't you mind? :)
About my family
Oh, I can talk a lot about my family :) I love my family. My parents live happily in marriage for more than 25 years and they are a great example for me of a real loving couple who can overcome all the problems and have a safe marriage! I also have an elder brother :) And I love him! He is married and has a daughter :) I like to visit them on weekends! Our parents always gave us space to live, to develop our personality and to make our own decisions, and I think they raised good children as we both, my brother and I, are independent, educated and well-mannered people. My mother is my best friend and she told me she is waiting for a son-in -law :) I dream to have a big family and I hope, the family of my future husband will accept me as their member!
Irina from Sumy 29 years - desirable woman. My small public photo.
Irina from Sumy 29 years - on a summer outing. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
As far as I am a single lady, I have enough spare time and I love to spend time productively. I love picnics, barbecue (shashlik), hiking, gathering berries and flowers :) but also when I am at home I love to read interesting books. I am a daydreamer and I like romantic books..about love...passion.. relations.. and I also like to read psychological books! But I never lose the chance to watch romantic movies. I have lack of romance in life so I try to find it in books and movies...but of course I want to make it true...real :)
My typical day
My typical days start with a cup of green tea and smile :) I wake up early in the morning and get ready for work. I live not alone but with my favorite fluffy kitten Sonya. She meets me from work and I cook dinner for us :) Workdays are usually boring as working day is long and in the evening I prefer to rest at home...to read a book or to watch a movie! But I dream to come home early and cook dinner for my family.. and spend evening with my husband.. this is my main dream :) And what are your dreams?
Irina from Sumy 29 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
I love sun and summer time, nature, to walk, to watch the sunset and play with animals! I am a daydreamer and want to make my dreams come true! I want to open the world of romance for my man and make him happy :)
Irina from Sumy 29 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
Irina from Sumy 29 years - cat's-paw. My small public photo.
Irina from Sumy 29 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Irina from Sumy 29 years - beautiful woman. My small public photo.