Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Margarita6856

32 years old from Sumy
Birth Date
20 January

Height
160 cm 5' 3''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
blue

Hair
blonde

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Socially

Religion
Christian

Education
M.A.

Field of work
Services

Occupation
Manicurist

Marital status
Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

Children age
4 y.o.

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Russian Fluent
Ukrainian Advanced
English Beginner


Margarita from Sumy 32 years - good mood. My small public photo.
Margarita from Sumy 32 years - great weather. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
Usually I like to do almost everything in the house and it seems to me that it is difficult to find something that I do not like to do. Usually I clean the flat, wash and cook, iron and do so other things with pleasure. I'm sure that with my soul mate it can be so romantic and I would open new skills. I like to garden and I like to make cosiness in the house.

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Margarita from Sumy 32 years - soft light. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She has special sparkles in her eyes and charming smile, she is family-oriented and positive.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Margarita from Sumy 32 years - easy charm. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Margarita from Sumy 32 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
My typical day
I got used to get up early in the morning and to cook breakfast for me and my son and then we go to the kindergarten. Then I go to work and sometimes when I have a break during the work, I can meet with my best friend. After work I take my son from the kindergarten, when the weather allows, we can walk or he can play with the other children in park, then we go home, cook something, watching TV or read a book.
Margarita from Sumy 32 years - eyes lakes. My small public photo.
Margarita from Sumy 32 years - morning freshness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Margarita from Sumy 32 years - joy and happiness. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...


Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

My future goals are
I dream so much to create a strong family and to show my future husband all my deep feelings and care. I want so much to be a nice wife and mom and to spend time with my close people as much as possible. I dream to travel and to visit some places, I dream to spend vacations and just to enjoy all the bright moments.
Margarita from Sumy 32 years - clever beauty. My small public photo.
Margarita from Sumy 32 years - photo session. My small public photo.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

The type of man that I desire
For me it is very important to feel care and support from my soul mate and to feel confidence in my man. I hope that he will be kind and positive, that he will be family-oriented and sincere with me.
How would I describe myself
I like to go in for sport so much and to take care about my son, I like to spend time outdoors and I like everything active. I'm kind and sincere and I dream so much to have a strong family. I adore pets so much and I also like to skate and to have picnics.
What I do in my leisure time?
In my free time I like to spend time with my son as much as possible, I also like to watch movies and to read interesting books, we often walk with son and I try to be the best mom for him. I like to watch different interesting programs that can give me an opportunity to learn something new. I meet with my friends sometimes and I like to cook and to go in for sport.
About my family
There is a proverb here that you cannot choose your parents, but I want to tell that I'm so happy to have such a friendly family and such nice parents that cared so much about me and my sister. They tried to give us everything and they showed us what a real family is. I hope that my future family will be full of care, support and love.