32 years old from Sumy

  • Birth Date

    16 December

  • Height

    166 cm5' 5''

  • Weight

    53 kg117 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation

    Police officer

  • Marital status

    Divorced and I have children / 1 boy

  • Children age

    9 y.o.25 July

  • Want to have children?

    will decide with my husband

  • My Languages

    Ukrainian NativeRussian AdvancedEnglish Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Friendship, Relationship, Dating, Traveling

Olesya 9256

How would I describe myself

I like to keep spreading love and let the light in. I am an open, sincere, kind, smart, tender, and family-oriented woman. I am a sociable person so I always love getting to spend my time with friends. :)

I am a supportive lady. I will always pick up my life partner when he is down and raise him up even higher when he is up.

My typical day

I don’t live my life in black and white when there’s a world of colors. Every day I start with running around the lake. I take a shower after and cook a tasty breakfast with my son. I take my son to school and go for my work. I am the police officer. We spend evenings together with my son. We read books, watch movies, play board games. I like to hang up with friends on weekends. :) Usually, we arrange grill parties or dine out somewhere.

Our personal opinion of this Lady

Olesya is beautiful inside and out. She is a magic, strong and incredible woman. She has a mind and heart full of dreams and love. Her woman's power exists inside of her.

Olesya is a wonderful and caring mother. Her son is the universe to her. She leaves a little sparkle wherever she goes.

What I do in my leisure time?

I never feel bored because I have many hobbies. I can't say that I have much spare time because I devote myself to my son. But when I have some free hours, I like reading books, cooking, traveling, running, dining out with friends, and watching comedies because they always put me in a good mood.

The type of man that I desire

I want to look eye to eye with my future beloved, and see him for all that he is - a handsome, kind, smart, sincere, and loving soul. I want to get lost in him every time. Our love story will be the best thing to happen to me.

I want him to support me with everything I do, always be by my side during the big life moments. I will feel truly unstoppable because of my man. He will be my best friend and the love of my life all in one. I can’t wait for our personal family memories and the life we will build together.

My future goals are

I am a mother and I raise my kid alone. I've always tried to keep both feet on the ground, so I want to focus on what I love (cosmetology sphere), achieve success in it, and give the best future to my son!

I want to find a lifelong partner with whom I can go on new adventures and pursue new opportunities. I can't wait to spend forever together.

About my family

My family consists of my son and 2 brothers. They live apart. I have a twin brother. :) My brothers have made a great influence on me. They were the reason I worked hard and stayed strong. All of the motivation, encouragement, and perseverance I have got from them, and for that reason, I am proud to be the woman I am today. We are close and I will always support and love them.