Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Nadia4674

24 years old from Ivanofrankovsk
Birth Date
7 November

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
No

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Finance

Occupation
accountant

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
English Beginner


Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - creative image. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
If I have free time I do things which bring me pleasure. I usually love entertaining myself by either watching movies, listening to the music or going on a trip. I love watching TV, but most of all movies. In fact, I like almost all genres of movies such as romance, comedy, classic except horror movies because this kind of movie makes me nervous and tense. In addition, I enjoy listening to music it makes me feel comfortable and relaxed. I don't prefer a particular kind of music, it depends on the singers. Sometimes, I enjoy listening to rock music and sometimes classic music, it depends on my mood. There are many places in my country which I like visiting the most, they are forests and mountains. They are my favorite places because everything there is calm. In the evening when the weather is fine, i sometimes go for a stroll around the neighborhood with my friends. This is the time when most my friends came back home from work or university. In the evening, I usually do a bit of reading before going to bed. Books are like little treasure chests. A lot of information and knowledge are to be found in them and all it takes is a bit of time spent reading them. This is certainly a very beneficial way to spend my free time.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - Music-lover girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I have big plans for my future. I plan to make something myself, and not to give up. I want to have my own family in future. You cannot go far without true close person you love beside you. I’m planning to have kids and to live in my own apartment. Also I dream of a successful career. Of course I hope I’ll have a possibility to travel and to meet interesting people in future. I want to drive a car. Now it sounds like a dream but these are things I want to have and to do. I am sure that plans begin from dreams. And I hope that my future holds a lot of nice surprises for me! “You may say I’ m a dreamer but I’ m not the only one” (John Lennon). I invite you to dream, for what is life without dreams!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - kind russian girl. My small public photo.
About my family
Family is the most important need of everyone in this world to be secure and go ahead. My family is not a big one. It consists of three members: my mother, my brother and me. They work and live in Italy. But in spite of this, we are very close. My mom and my brother support me in everything I do. Everyday I talk to them by the phone or via the internet. I really miss my family. They are very kind to me. We love each other very much. I am grateful to them for helping me in life.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - amazing appearance. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
There are certain things in life, which you have to do whether you like it or not. One of such things is household chores, doing which is a necessity. I think nobody likes it when his house is in a mess. Doing household chores and keeping the house clean and cozy are necessary in every flat. Someone says that doing housework is boring and, besides, it takes a lot of time with a hardly visible result. In my opinion this is no big deal. As I live alone I have to do everything myself and I can't just avoid cleaning my home. Usually I do that on Saturday. I can’t say that I’m a messy person, my house there is always a clean and tidy.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Nadia is pretty in her own way. The lady is warm-hearted and gentle, quiet and well-bred. She is always well dressed and neat. She is ready to help people, when they are in need. She is not selfish. She knows a lot of interesting stories, funny jokes. The lady takes a good care of herself, her body and is interested in sports. She is clever, active, reliable, well-read and hardworking. She is communicative and pleasant to deal with.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - looking for relationship. My small public photo.
My typical day
Like many other people I do different things on weekdays and weekends. The timetables are different. But I always try to go to bed before midnight and have to get up quite early in the morning on weekdays because I must go to work. I always wake up at 7 o’clock in the morning take a shower and do some exercises. After this I do not feel sleepy at all. I feel full of energy and ready for the new day. I like to have a cup of black or green tea or coffee in the morning and a sandwich or some scrambled eggs. I get to work on foot. It takes me twenty minutes to get to work. My work usually is over at 6 p.m. After work I go home and cook dinner. I usually watch some TV and chat with my family in the evening. If I have time I finish my day with reading a book.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
It is both pleasant and a bit difficult to speak about myself. It is pleasant because every person enjoys speaking about his or her interests, likes or dislikes. But at the same time it is difficult because to study a person, especially yourself, it is a great journey, not a little walk. I am an outgoing person. I like to spend time with my friends. We talk a lot about life, our problems. Sometimes I like to stay home alone, especially when I need some relaxation. I have really good friends friends and can always rely on them. They say " tell me who is your friend and I will tell you who you are".
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - intelligent lady. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I'm a traditional romantic to the core! So, He should be kind and loving, caring about me and my feelings. This man should be manly and sensitive. The one who will be there when I'm sick and cuddle me back to health. He'll take me to picnics in the park and take walks on the beach. I don’t have to be “on” around him. I'm able to just be myself. He should be able to make me smile more than I frown. I am looking for someone to lighten me up and make me laugh and forget my troubles for a while.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - it's me. My small public photo.
Nadia from Ivanofrankovsk 24 years - carring woman. My small public photo.