Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Olya6471

18 years old from Cherkasy
Birth Date
24 January

Height
162 cm 5' 4''

Weight
50 kg 110 lbs

Eyes
grey

Hair
light-brown

Build
slim (slender)

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A.

Field of work
Media

Occupation
student, journalist

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
Yes, 2

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
English Basic


Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - search for love. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I am a student and I have a part time job, so I have my leisure time only on weekend. Usually I like to meet my friends, go to the cinema or just stay at home and watch a good movie. Also I adore riding bicycle and do some hiking and camping. I have two small brothers, so when I visit my parents in the village they occupy all my free time.
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - loving woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I want to meet a funny man, who will be nice, kind, educated and with good sense of humor. I would not mind him to be generous, talented, stylish and "hot" )). I want him always to be able raise my mood if I am sad and to find the necessary words just to cheer me up. I want to be lost in his eyes and never feel enough of his kisses and love.
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - searching life partner. My small public photo.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
She is a great lady and she is like a tender flower- you will want to take care of her and give her all your love.
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - single russian woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I start my day early in the morning. I wake up at 6-30 am , take a shower and cook my breakfast. It can be cereal or pancakes. I like to drink some fresh juice or a cup of green tea with lemon. Then I hurry to the University. Studies take the most part of the day and then I go to work. I have a part time job till the evening. I come back home after work, cook some dinner and have some time to rest. I can listen to some music, read a good book or just relax in the bath. My day ends after midnight.
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - natural beauty. My small public photo.
About my family
I have a good family, but unfortunately my parents are divorced. I am in a good relations with my mother and father, but my grandmother is the best friend and adviser for me. I have two little brothers and I help to take care of them. Now I understand that family warmth is the most important in our life.
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - hot lady. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I am self-sufficient lady and I know why I have joined this site. I want to find a good man for creating a family. I do not know how much time it will take, but I am patient and I will achieve my goal. Also I dream to be a journalist on TV. I like to meet new people and visit new places.
How would I describe myself
I am easy-going and cheerful person. I never give up and I achieve the goals I put in life. I have dreams and desires and I think we can fulfil them together, can we?
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - photo gallery. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I think, I am a true Ukrainian lady, who likes to keep her home in order and feel coziness. It is not a problem for me to do laundry or wash dishes. I like to cook Ukrainian dishes, also lasagna and bake cakes. My granny taught me how to cook when I was a little girl, so I think I am pretty good at it.
Olya from Cherkasy 18 years - introduce myself. My small public photo.