Cookies help us optimize your experience. They are used for stats, social media, quality assurance and for marketing. By continuing, you accept this. Learn more
Please download the latest version of your browser to display all the features of the site and enjoy your experience to the fullest!
 

Registration Sign in

Forgot password Sign in

Enter registred email
address and we'll send you
password reset instructions

Send instructions
Join for FREE!
Sign in or Join FREE

Tanya6657

19 years old from Nikolaev
Birth Date
1 November

Height
157 cm 5' 2''

Weight
55 kg 121 lbs

Eyes
brown

Hair
light-brown

Build
petite

Glasses
No

She is
right-handed

Smoke
No

Drink
Never

Religion
Christian

Education
B.A. Student

Field of work
Management

Occupation
Student

Marital status
Single and No children

Want to have children?
will decide with my husband

My Languages
Ukrainian Native
Russian Native
English Beginner
German Beginner


Tanya 19 years - sunny smile. My small public photo.
What I do in my leisure time?
I don`t like to be bored so I have a lot of hobbies in my life. I like to take photos, can I make some photos of you in future? :) I like to go to the river where I like swimming in summer. I really like exhibitions and theatres, especially our local theatre. I like to spend time in nature, I adore camping. I like to sing and to dance with my friends. We have a lot of fun with my friends, I hope that you will see me and my friends in real life! So, have we something in common? ;)
Tanya 19 years - cool photo shooting. My small public photo.
How would I describe myself
Shy, good looking, sportive and kind-hearted lady who is open and ready for new conversation, for new friends, for new and main Love in my life! Who really wants to find here a soul mate!

See her fascinating movements and charming smile...
Feel as if it was your first date with this lady — it is worth 1000 pictures!
Watch this video for FREE

Tanya 19 years - carring woman. My small public photo.
The type of man that I desire
I dream to meet a man with a big heart, who is kind and open minded. We attract what we radiate. So I consider myself to be friendly and attentive person. I like to be tender, and I am also shy and well behaved. So I hope I may meet somebody as I am. It would be nice if we both share our interests and receive pleasure from things we do together. It is very important for me to feel chemistry and harmony in relations. And I think I am ready to accept my man as he is. I don`t think it is right to change somebody. So I am waiting for you, my LOVE!
Tanya 19 years - romantic girl. My small public photo.
My future goals are
I want to be happy and feel happiness every moment of my life. There are some material things that I would like to have in the future, but I think it is not useful to dream about it every day. Mostly I pay attention to such thing as spiritual development. When I meet my right man I would like to spend a lot of time together, exploring this word and each other. Learning something together (language for example) :) At this very moment I dream to meet my soul mate.

Get a much better idea of the lady's personality!
Discover her life and secrets no other men know :)
It's intriguing like finding an unknown world...

Tanya 19 years - sexy lady. My small public photo.
About my family
My family is my pride, my bright example for the future family. I want my future kids to be so proud of our family as much as I am proud of mine now. I have a typical family for Ukraine- not big and not small one - my dad, my mom, my grandmother, my older sister and me, of course. We all are very close and supportive people. I was raised with love and care and I think, my parents will be proud of me and of what kind of person I am and plan to become.
Tanya 19 years - favorite dress. My small public photo.
Domestic abilities
I like to spend time in the kitchen - to prove my cooking skills. I adore our home flowers and pay a lot of attention to them. I am always happy to bring new flowers home:) I prefer to keep my things in order so I clean my house very often. I also like animals and I think, if having a soul means being able to feel love and loyalty and gratitude, then animals are better than a lot of humans.
Our personal opinion of this Lady
Very attractive, positive, smiling and polite lady. She is so calm and pleasant that it is hard to stop staring at her :)
Tanya 19 years - independent woman. My small public photo.
My typical day
I usually get up early in the morning. I get dressed, I have a breakfast. Then I go to the university. I like studying very much. After my lectures I usually have a walk with my friends. I like to take photos of the nature the most, so I try to find special place on the way home. Also I do track and field every day. I like to improve myself. I like to read and I try to read a lot because it makes me smarter :) By the way, I really like to watch films and when I have free time I do it. My favourite movie is "The Bucket List". What about you?
Tanya 19 years - lovely girl. My small public photo.
Tanya 19 years - attentive lady. My small public photo.