24 years old from Rivne

  • Birth Date

    5 January

  • Height

    175 cm5' 8''

  • Weight

    60 kg132 lbs

  • Eyes


  • Hair


  • Build

    slim (slender)

  • Zodiac


  • Glasses


  • She is


  • Smoke


  • Drink


  • Religion


  • University degree


  • Field of activity


  • Occupation


  • Marital status

    Single and No children

  • Want to have children?


  • My Languages

    English Beginner

  • I’m looking for

    Marriage, Romance, Relationship, Dating

Yana 3738

My future goals are

Right now, I am interested in getting knowledge in a new field of work. I am learning architecture and design, it's a very interesting and inspiring sphere for me. I love to develop myself and try something new. 

Also, I am dreaming to create my own family, being a happy wife and mom and being in harmony with myself. 

Our personal opinion of this Lady

The lady is very cheerful and positive, easy-going. Yana makes an impression of a responsible and very clever lady, who knows what she wants, who is open and  versatile. She is an interesting person to talk to. 

The type of man that I desire

I am looking for a kind and positive man, a romantic, passionate, with a good sense of humour person, who is easy to be with, who makes you smile, who gives you good advice when it's needed and who respects you and your views, who share moral values and support you no matter what. 

How would I describe myself

It's always very hard for me to talk about and evaluate myself. I am very demanding of my persona.:) I love new acquaintances, but at the same time I think I am quite shy, I am friendly and I never knew how to keep some hard feelings towards someone for a long time, I forgive easily and forget about some bad moments, and don't like to keep them inside me. I am positive, and I hope, also kind.:) 

What I do in my leisure time?

In my free time I am attending ballroom dances, it's my big hobby. If I am not at the dancing classes, I can go for a walk with my friends, or to the cinema. I love to listen to music and have a walk at the same time, it's my way to relax. At the weekend I try to have an active rest, to go outside the city, to the forest or lake. 

About my family

I love my family, they are great and always support me in any of my decision, my parents always gave me the freedom to decide what I want to do and what direction to go and I respect them for such understanding and faith in me. 

My typical day

I love to work and to be busy, and I always find what to do:) I don't know if it's my virtue or my shortcoming. But I also try to find moments to relax, to find balance, and to enjoy every moment. I enjoy cooking breakfasts, it's one of my favourite routines during the day:)